Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great throw
 May 14, 2016

cozy addition to our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 26, 2016

Just what I was looking for, a beautiful, lightweight throw that brightens up the room. I am so happy with my purchase and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice decorative throw.
 Nov 20, 2015

A little pricey for what you get, but it is a nice addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great choice
 Oct 8, 2015

We bought a new sofa and ottoman. I learned last time that my German Shepherd likes to lay against the ottoman and it was too late to save it. So I bought the black and white to lay over the end that our dog likes. It works perfectly and I can shake it out and wash it when necessary. Plus the color is a great match with the sofa. Price was right on and it is really well made. Not really a heavy throw if you are looking for warmth but just to keep a chill off would be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 15, 2015

Just what I expected! It's thin, but soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and white throw
 Aug 17, 2015

Love this throw. Very hard to find black and white throws but found this one and it is just beautiful, very soft and goes so well on my dark red couch with a touch of red in my throw pillows. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight throw
 Jun 19, 2015

This lovely plaid throw is perfect for warding off chills on overcast summer day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Apr 8, 2015

love this blanket.. exactly what I was looking for... I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color and weight
 from Anaheim Hills, CA,  Jan 15, 2015

I ordered this throw to complement new bedding that I had recently purchased. The quality was better than I expected. Very soft and warm! If this throw comes in more colors I would definitely purchase another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw blanket
 from ca,  May 13, 2014

This is a very soft light weight throw. I am pleased with the soft color design which will fit in most anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought