Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a good choice
 Dec 4, 2015

We have had this for about a year and the fiber filling is all over the place and lumpy. It is not as colorful as shown in the picture and overall we were not happy with the quality. We are already purchasing another comforter for this room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked extremely well in our room
 Sep 2, 2015

Interesting pattern in our contemporary room on a black bed with gray walls. Worthwhile purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap comforter
 Jun 17, 2015

lumpy filling, cheaply made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minecraft-esque
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for my son's room makeover from toddler-hood. Very reminiscent of Minecraft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not the same
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Mar 11, 2013

The comforter set is really beautiful, confortable and lightweight. I'm not giving 5 stars only because the colors are not the same as they show in the picture. The pictures has more pixels than the real thing, specially on the pillows. Other than that is a good item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pixel screen pc comforter set
 from latimer, ia,  Mar 2, 2013

this is just what I was looking for. the colors are perfect for a young persons room. for the price it was well worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price comforter set for an 8 yr old's room
 from MARYLAND,  Feb 6, 2013

My son chose this comforter set. We had been showing him a lot of different styles but this is what he liked best. For the price we thought it was a great deal. Let me say my son loves this but I have a few concerns. After I washed it, the batting inside bunched up in a few spots. The actual pattern is lots of pixels at the foot of the bed and as you get near the top of the comforter, the pixels kind of fade away.It doesn't say anything about the pixels fading on the site. On our reverse side, it is a lime green material, not the same as what is pictured on the reverse on the site. This wasn't a big problem for us as we purchased based on what was shown on the front of the comforter. Also, from the picture on the site, it looks as if one of the pillows has a small patch of pixel material with a black background, ours is just all the pixel material again with a lime green material on the reverse. Overall it is a nice looking set with a few added extras which is nice. My son has a full bed and the queen size works very well. I feel that this may last a year or 2 so I think the price is great for making an 8 yr old boys room look COOL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Nashville, Tn,  Jan 26, 2013

I am very disappointed in this product. I submitted my order before I read the reviews, and I must say that almost all the reviews were right. The first disappointment was the backside of the comforter. In the picture online, it shows as striped with gray, teal and green. The back of my comforter was plain green, not what I wanted. The texture of the comforter made it feel very low quality. It was silky, almost plastic-feeling. The threading for the tacts was bright green. I think white would be much more appropriate, and there were many threads that were hanging and needed cutting. The throw pillows were basically sold white with very little pixel design, unlike the picture online where the pillows are covered in the design with very little solid color. The roll pillow was dirty and extremely under-stuffed. The overstock staff has been very helpful and understanding in making my return as simple and quick as possible. I would recommend the website, but not the product. I would recommend reading all the reviews before making a final decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Didn't Match Picture
 from Washington State,  Jan 9, 2013

I was very unhappy with this product. The colors and design of the actual product did not match the on-line picture - hugh difference. The actual product was not nearly as colorful or nice as the picture on-line. Also the back of the comforter was not like the on-line picture. It was very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG SIZE
 from New Haven, CT,  Dec 28, 2012

fail... I ordered the KING. They sent me QUEEN. colors are not as vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our room...and SOFT.
 from long island, ny,  Dec 18, 2012

This set was an excellent quality and a super buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippery and cheap
 from chicago,  Dec 12, 2012

the bedspread is kind of flimsy material and is only appropiate for a spare room. tThe stiching on the quilt leavs a wrinkled effect which makes the set look cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not totally satisfied
 from Philadelphia PA suburbs,  Dec 12, 2012

I like the looks of this comforter set- a good design. However, what I received was not what is shown in the website photo. The bedskirt and reverse side color are a chartreuse green. There were no color options when I ordered; I would not have selected green. The photo shows a black bedskirt, so that's what I was expecting. Also, the set comes packed in a zippered bag and it's in there so tight it took two of us to get it out. I don't know how I will be able to get it back into the bag to return it. Overall, at just $** for the complete set, you get what you pay for. It's not the item itself that was the problem. It was the misleading photo and incomplete ordering information.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jun 5, 2012

I really really like this set. It's soft and it's colorful, just like in the picture. For the price, this is a great set. I have washed the pillow cases and they did keep their color; but don't know about the comforter. Otherwise my only complaint would be that I don't like the reverse side, but that is my personal preference. It does have the same colors that are pictured, just not what I would have chosen. But again...personal preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from AZ,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought it for myself but my daughter ended up with it. It is not like the picture but the reviews were reliable about the color and the way it fades to white at the top. It works for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price! I don't regret purcha
 from Costa Mesa,CA,  Apr 3, 2012

Very good product for the price. I am very pleased with it. Yes like everyone stated the squares do tent to fade into white towards the top of the comforter, but I actually like that effect. The only reason I didn't think the product was great was because the filling does move a bit inside the comforter, but other than that I think it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter appeared to be defective.
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 18, 2012

I was excited to get this comforter until I put it on the bed. The bottom half was perfect with the squares, but the top half was mostly white. It did not look good against an off white bed set. The picture was not a good representation of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from Southern Indiana,  Mar 5, 2012

I bought this for my son's new queen size bed. I was a bit let down by the quality of the comforter and pillows. Some of the seams on the pillows are not finished and it just has a cheap look. However, since this is for a teenager's bedroom I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Maine,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she loves it said it is so soft and comfortable. She has washed it already and said it cleans well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding for my son's room
 from PA,  Nov 24, 2011

Bright and cheerful and great for a tween's room. My son loves his new bedding and it is very soft and comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought