Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful robe
 from Kenosha wi,  Dec 25, 2013

Was a gift to my brother. He is very hard to please and he just loved it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Willow Spring, NC,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought this for my husband because he kept stealing my plush bathrobe from Victoria Secret when our son was crying in the middle of the night. Now he uses his own bathrobe!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Ellijay, ga,  Dec 26, 2013

Ordered XL- received 2XL. My son in law liked it. A good value for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of robe below average.
 from Michigan,  Dec 16, 2013

Poor fabric quality. The plush seems to shed . If washed, the robe would lose its shape.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the Robe
 from Marble Falls AR,  Dec 4, 2013

I ordered a 2xl and got a 3xl but other than a few stitches to tac up the extra arm length the robe was exactly what we ordered

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft and very comfortable!
 from Homosassa, Florida,  Sep 21, 2013

Perfect, gorgeous and very comfortable! Everyone loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm
 from minneapolis, mn,  Jul 29, 2014

Love the color combination and it is just perfect for the winter months coming up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from brooklyn,  Jul 23, 2014

I love this robe, it is very stylish, and feels great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from New Orleans, La,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this robe for my husband. I got it a size too big but he loves it, its super comfortable it looks great on him!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Comfort
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jul 16, 2014

Wonderfully comfortable for the price range of the product. Also very attractive on my boyfriend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy fabric but Large is very Large
 from Colorado,  May 28, 2014

I received my husband's birthday bathrobe yesterday, burgundy with black trim and packaged beautifully. The fabric is plush, super soft yet fairly lightweight and just right. THERE IS NO SIZING CHART so I had to guess, he's usually a large so I ordered that - it swims on him so I have to exchange it hoping the medium will be right. Overstock was great about the exchange and I put in the strong suggestion that the manufacturer include a sizing chart.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from new york,ny,  Dec 23, 2013

not luxurious as expected, I wanted a plush heavy duty robe

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath robe
 from Brookfield, MO,  Dec 20, 2013

it is plush and comfy like a nice blanket. some of the stitching is not done real well, but overall i'd say it is of good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight oversized
 from Albuquerque NM,  Sep 29, 2013

I thought this would be a heavy duty plush robe. Was very disappointed with it's weight, thinness and overall sizing problems. I will not purchase clothing items here ever again!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top