Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
robe
 Feb 11, 2016

my son in law loves it he loves the fact that it matches his Seahawks pj's so he can ware them together so he is happy and wares them on his days off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present
 Feb 10, 2016

its a valentines present,and i like the feel of fabric and color,hoping he likes it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Feb 8, 2016

1st robe was huge. I would say the sizes are a lot off at least 2 sizes. I called customer service they were wonderful exchanged a XXL to a L and was perfect. Husband loves the robe. Humm as well as our little miniture daucshund when it is left on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeffrey
 Jan 27, 2016

The last robe I bought was to small. It was my fault,I forgot to check the size box. This robe I checked XL, its plenty big.( big enough for 2. lol) Its very comfortable with the extra room, and made well. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DCrane
 Jan 26, 2016

Very good quality! My husband loved the robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penelope Rhinnnehart
 Jan 15, 2016

He uses the robe often and it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pwalker
 Jan 12, 2016

My husband wanted a robe for Christmas and I bought this one for him and he hasn't stopped wearing it. Its soft, a perfect fit, and a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 Jan 9, 2016

A gift that is still being enjoyed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Jan 5, 2016

It's a robe very cheaply made sleeves are too long also!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boggie
 Jan 3, 2016

Man wears small but ordered medium...read the review's..right on..go up one size..he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's robe
 Jan 2, 2016

Bought this robe for my boyfriend. It was not available in the color he first chose. So I bought his second choice of color. It is not as plush as a 5 star hotel robe. But he loves the robe. Is nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Men's Robe
 Dec 31, 2015

My husband is very happy with this robe I gave him for Christmas. It fits well and is very soft and well made. He looks very good in it, as well. He is a large man so I ordered a 3X and it fits him well with ample room. I highly recommend this robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearlmoon94
 Dec 28, 2015

Awesome my husband love it after hot tubing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Dec 28, 2015

my husband loves this robe for the price its very soft I want one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Dec 27, 2015

My son-in-law loved this robe. Soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 Dec 26, 2015

Dad loved his Xmas gift. Said it was a nice, intermediate weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the robe
 Dec 24, 2015

Nice soft fluffy and warm. But sizes are not normal. I wear a 3x in everything else. so that's what I ordered. The robe fits me like a 5x would. It's huge and sloopy on me. Sleeves come down way past my finger tips. Not happy with it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 Dec 20, 2015

Gave this to my boyfriend. Robe is very plush and warm. Great navy blue and gray colors for a guy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we expected
 Dec 17, 2015

The material is a lot thinner than I thought it would be, and kept fluffing off. May have stopped fluffing after washing, but wasn't impressed with the thin material anyways. Soft and fluffy on the outside, not as fluffy on the inside. Overall, not impressed or happy at all. Will be returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maryann
 Dec 16, 2015

Very soft and comfortable. Runs big, glad I got a medium for my man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought