Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yummy fabric but Large is very Large
 from Colorado,  May 28, 2014

I received my husband's birthday bathrobe yesterday, burgundy with black trim and packaged beautifully. The fabric is plush, super soft yet fairly lightweight and just right. THERE IS NO SIZING CHART so I had to guess, he's usually a large so I ordered that - it swims on him so I have to exchange it hoping the medium will be right. Overstock was great about the exchange and I put in the strong suggestion that the manufacturer include a sizing chart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful robe
 from Kenosha wi,  Dec 25, 2013

Was a gift to my brother. He is very hard to please and he just loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this robe!
 from Radford, VA,  Nov 22, 2014

Most comfortable robe I have ever had. Buy this robe. That is all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Ellijay, ga,  Dec 26, 2013

Ordered XL- received 2XL. My son in law liked it. A good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of robe below average.
 from Michigan,  Dec 16, 2013

Poor fabric quality. The plush seems to shed . If washed, the robe would lose its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft and very comfortable!
 from Homosassa, Florida,  Sep 21, 2013

Perfect, gorgeous and very comfortable! Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeffrey
 Jan 27, 2016

The last robe I bought was to small. It was my fault,I forgot to check the size box. This robe I checked XL, its plenty big.( big enough for 2. lol) Its very comfortable with the extra room, and made well. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Micro Plush bathrobe
 Nov 18, 2015

For the price, this is a nice, comfy robe. It is NOT cotton, but it wicks away moisture pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath robe
 Mar 24, 2015

love it for the price very soft &washes real well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it.
 Feb 14, 2015

This robe has a nice soft feel, and is great for cool weather. The light-to-medium weight makes it comfy almost year round here in the South. He lives in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than a cloud
 Feb 14, 2015

This bathrobe was so soft and warm that the man I gave it to had it stolen by his wife!! Not kidding, she won't give it back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is what I was looking for...
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for in a bath robe. It's very comfortable and I use it everyday. Can not beat the price for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe is so soft and warm
 from bronx, ny,  Aug 27, 2014

My son loved it. He went away to college. he says that it feels so soft and warm. He doesn't want to take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from brooklyn,  Jul 23, 2014

I love this robe, it is very stylish, and feels great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from New Orleans, La,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this robe for my husband. I got it a size too big but he loves it, its super comfortable it looks great on him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Comfort
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jul 16, 2014

Wonderfully comfortable for the price range of the product. Also very attractive on my boyfriend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath robe
 from Brookfield, MO,  Dec 20, 2013

it is plush and comfy like a nice blanket. some of the stitching is not done real well, but overall i'd say it is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight oversized
 from Albuquerque NM,  Sep 29, 2013

I thought this would be a heavy duty plush robe. Was very disappointed with it's weight, thinness and overall sizing problems. I will not purchase clothing items here ever again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for your Significant Other.
 Aug 25, 2016

I bought this for my boyfriend at the time. He opened it, and immediately fell in love. He said how incredibly comfortable it is, and if he could he would live in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Aug 12, 2016

It was Soft and substantial and large. it was just what i expected. This will make twenty five words yes it will oh yes yeah ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought