Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful robe
 from Kenosha wi,  Dec 25, 2013

Was a gift to my brother. He is very hard to please and he just loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this robe!
 from Radford, VA,  Nov 22, 2014

Most comfortable robe I have ever had. Buy this robe. That is all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy fabric but Large is very Large
 from Colorado,  May 28, 2014

I received my husband's birthday bathrobe yesterday, burgundy with black trim and packaged beautifully. The fabric is plush, super soft yet fairly lightweight and just right. THERE IS NO SIZING CHART so I had to guess, he's usually a large so I ordered that - it swims on him so I have to exchange it hoping the medium will be right. Overstock was great about the exchange and I put in the strong suggestion that the manufacturer include a sizing chart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Ellijay, ga,  Dec 26, 2013

Ordered XL- received 2XL. My son in law liked it. A good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of robe below average.
 from Michigan,  Dec 16, 2013

Poor fabric quality. The plush seems to shed . If washed, the robe would lose its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft and very comfortable!
 from Homosassa, Florida,  Sep 21, 2013

Perfect, gorgeous and very comfortable! Everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath robe
 Mar 24, 2015

love it for the price very soft &washes real well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it.
 Feb 14, 2015

This robe has a nice soft feel, and is great for cool weather. The light-to-medium weight makes it comfy almost year round here in the South. He lives in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than a cloud
 Feb 14, 2015

This bathrobe was so soft and warm that the man I gave it to had it stolen by his wife!! Not kidding, she won't give it back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is what I was looking for...
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for in a bath robe. It's very comfortable and I use it everyday. Can not beat the price for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe is so soft and warm
 from bronx, ny,  Aug 27, 2014

My son loved it. He went away to college. he says that it feels so soft and warm. He doesn't want to take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from brooklyn,  Jul 23, 2014

I love this robe, it is very stylish, and feels great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from New Orleans, La,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this robe for my husband. I got it a size too big but he loves it, its super comfortable it looks great on him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Comfort
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jul 16, 2014

Wonderfully comfortable for the price range of the product. Also very attractive on my boyfriend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath robe
 from Brookfield, MO,  Dec 20, 2013

it is plush and comfy like a nice blanket. some of the stitching is not done real well, but overall i'd say it is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight oversized
 from Albuquerque NM,  Sep 29, 2013

I thought this would be a heavy duty plush robe. Was very disappointed with it's weight, thinness and overall sizing problems. I will not purchase clothing items here ever again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 Aug 30, 2015

I purchased this for a birthday gift for my husband and he loves it. Very soft and true to size. He has a little bit of a issue with the folding collar but still enjoys the cozy feel of the robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manly robe
 Aug 15, 2015

This robe was perfect and welcomed by my husband who tends to be chilly in the mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Aug 4, 2015

My husband just loves it. We ordered 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jd
 Jul 30, 2015

Very comfy-fit my big guy and my daughter uses it as a blanket when she can get it before him! Very soft and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought