Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 15, 2012

Well made and great color. Got the gray and it is dark (almost black) which is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Euro Sham
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 30, 2013

The color is fine, but the material is quite thin and it wrinkles. It's OK, but I would not have purchased these cases if I had known of the quality level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with pintuck sham, great look
 from Orange Beach, AL,  Feb 12, 2013

I purchased both the pintuck bedskirt and pintuck sham in navy, the colors matched perfect. I really like the detail of the pintuck as it adds texture to the look. Both products fit perfect. I purchased them to pair with the Vintage Jade quilt I also purchased from overstock. I am very pleased with the look. The weight of the fabric is fine; I just wish it was a bit more “crisp”. I did steam them to get the wrinkles out and that worked great, easier than ironing. I think it would be helpful to starch the fabric to give it that “crisp” look and will do so when I launder them. The quality of the sewing is good. I also like very much that the base for the bed skirt is fabric, which is much more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck euro sham
 from Tulsa OK,  Sep 26, 2012

Wash it and it shrunk a little bit in the back. However, I would still buy it since no sees the back anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sham for the $$
 from Idaho,  Aug 17, 2012

The charcoal color is pretty - but very dark. The fabric and the construction on this sham are very good. I have not washed it yet, but I'm confident I will have to iron these, thus they lost a star. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The size and color are both true. I don't like how the fabric collects lint so easily though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Euro Sham
 Apr 27, 2015

The sham is very nice and of very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attracts hair
 Mar 21, 2015

I have a house filled with animals and these pillows seem to collect their hair easily. A little bigger then the pillow. Still the color is nice. I chose the gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow sham
 Mar 12, 2015

The fabric is a little thin, but it's fine work a pillow that is mostly for show and not use. The tucking detail is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 Feb 2, 2015

I returned these as they were incredibly flimsy and cheap! Do not buy!!!!!! I could see right through them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
final touch
 Jan 27, 2015

purchased the euro pillows at overstock and the navy shams to complete the bedding. looks like something out of a magazine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new pillow shams!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Dec 16, 2014

Perfect and not too pricey! Recommend this item! Exactly as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shams
 from Fort Polk, LA,  Dec 11, 2014

These came quick and the color is delicious! They look exactly like the picture and they finished off our bed perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro shams
 from Vancouver wa,  Nov 18, 2014

These shams have approximately 3-4 inches around all sides that has nothing to keep them from just laying on the pillow. These came from bed bath and beyond and overstock is selling them for more. i may look up their return policy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased the grey sham and it looks great as an accent pillow on our guest bed. It is a nice dark color that goes well with a variety of other grey shades. Quality is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sham
 from southern ga,  Apr 18, 2014

I bought these in the charcoal color, they are a very deep grey. The pin tucking on the sham added to the elegance of the product. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin But Ok
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

This cotton fabric is thin, but looks fine. I washed and ironed them, and they didn't fade. The color is a nice dark navy blue, not royal blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Euro Sham
 from Yarmouth, Maine,  Apr 3, 2014

Good quality and the color was a match to the sample.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Euro Sham
 from Al,  Jul 3, 2013

This is a perfect navy Euro, but with the additional detail of the pin tucks. OS carries perfect stuffers for these & has the bed skirt to match! A winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Stockton CA,  Feb 19, 2013

These shams were exactly what I expected for the price....which was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought