For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this comforter set is great!
 from new york,  Dec 21, 2012

I just love it! It is so soft and cozy and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with Product
 from Oregon,  Jun 11, 2013

We ordered this bedding set for our son for his big boy room. I wanted the microsuede material so it would be easy to clean..Our son is a mess maker! The colors look great together. It was pretty wrinkly but that is to be expected. Ironing took the wrinkles right out. I am pleased with this bedding set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinto 7-Piece Comforter Set
 from Ramsey, MN,  May 29, 2013

Purchased comforter set (blue & gray) for teenage son and he likes it a lot! The fabric is very soft and the colors work nicely with his light gray walls. I would recommend this set if you're looking for something that's more masculine or neutral.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 28, 2013

I have to admit that I was disappointed with the fabric and how flimsy this set is. The thin filling moves around all over the place since it is not stitched in the middle. It is extremely light weight and moves around all over the bed. It looked great in the photo but they must have also pressed it since the wrinkles never seem to come out of ours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for teen boy
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

It's very hard to pick bedding for a teenage boy that is not denim or a nautical theme. This set is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and nice
 from MO,  Jan 10, 2014

The colors are nice, doesn't seem quite as deep in color as the picture shows, but still nice. Very soft. Got for my 13 yr son's new bedroom. He helped pick out and he likes it in his room. It's makes his room look more "mature" :) I had to iron bed skirt and comforter came out wrinkled as well, but smoothed out after a while once on his bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Quality
 from New Braunfels Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

the product is made well,but disappointed with the type of fabric, I believe there are better sets out there for me. very soft fabric but will not last long with day to day use, If using in a sprare room for just occasional guest would be fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and looks great
 from PA,  Jun 4, 2013

This set is so soft and comfortable and it looks great. I got the king sized to go on a queen bed based on another review. I think this was a good call. I have to tuck the bed skirt a bit so that it looks right, but having the extra width on the comforter is really nice. The comforter is plenty warm enough for cool nights. Haven't had it in the winter, but one night I left my window open and the room got quite cold (outside temp dipped into lower 50s) and I didn't even notice until I got out from under the covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of Pinto comforter
 from Queensland, Australia,  May 4, 2013

Nice comforter and certainly warm enough for our autumn months here in Australia. Colours are beautiful. The only thing I am disappointed in is the quality of the sewing. Who uses rust colour thread in the middle of a cream square? I am going to have to unpick a lot of the sewing and redo it my self. Also the cushions are of a very poor quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Arlington,Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

The product colors did not match the picture on overstock.com website . We were very displeased and returned the merchandise !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiiice!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 11, 2013

Very soft! This was much nicer than I an anticipated it to be. The colors matched perfectly with a abstract picture I have over my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top