Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 10, 2010

I ordered this for my teenage daughter. We did a room makeover and she absolutely loved it. Although it is for a twin size regular bed, we actually used it for a twin size daybed. It is really cute and chic for a teenage girl who still wants something "girlie", but not "frilly". Quality is fine! I'm a big research before you buy girl, and this set was quite a value considering I found it for anwhere between $20-$40 more elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink wild one review
 from pittsburgh,pa,  Jun 1, 2010

i love this bed in a bag!!!!! It is sooo cute just what i expected from the picture on the website. i would reccomend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from McKinney, TX,  May 23, 2010

My baby girl just loves this set. In fact, she loves it so much that we are getting another for my other baby girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 Apr 29, 2010

Great set. Daughter loves it and so do her friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price Matches Quality
 from PA,  Dec 25, 2009

I typically wash new sheets, so this bedding set came out of the dryer nice and soft. Color is vibrant. Quality of fabric isn't stellar, but it's quite nice and my daughter loves it. The comforter is warm. It doesn't look or feel cheap, and to get a fitted sheet, flat sheet, pillowcase, pillow sham, and comforter for such a good price--you can't pass it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Zebra print
 from Windsor, ONTARIO,  Dec 23, 2009

I initially bought this set for my daughter. She loved it so much and as do I. Although it makes its way to my bed most nights :) I love the softness of the fabric and the comfort not to mention the beautiful print!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 16, 2009

I bought this for my nine year old daughter and she LOVES it! I surprised her and when she came home and saw it on her bed she squealed with excitement! It is so cute and we have had it for several months now and I wash the sheets weekly and it has washed very well and kept it's color. I would reccomend it to anyone. You can't beat the price either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit for a young girls room
 from Montana,  Nov 15, 2009

My granddaughter picked out this set. Fell it love with it at first sight. Color looks the same on screen as when it arrived. Would have preferred a little higher thread count, but a bargain just the same. Her room is a big hit for her and her friends and they can't believe the transformation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Zebra Print Bed in a Bag
 from Berwyn, IL,  Oct 8, 2009

I purchased this item for my 5 year old daughter and she loved it!Pink is her favorite color, cool that it came in pink. Fabric is soft, comfortable, overall good price and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen Bed-in-Bag
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jul 25, 2009

Teen-approved style and Mom-Mom approved price and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xlnt value & very cute
 from North Fork, CA,  Jul 16, 2009

I purchased this comforter set for my 14 year old daughter. She was concerned that it would be more purple than pink but its very pink! She loves the colors & print. Comforter is not to thin and everything fit her bed nicely. When her 7 year old cousin saw it, her mother ordered one for her also. Great color & print for any pre-teen or teenage girl. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn214
 from Honeoye Falls, NY,  May 20, 2009

Beautiful quality, fast shipping. I would recommend this to a friend, except that I wouldn't want them to have the same design !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for young girl's room
 from Nre York,  Jan 1, 2009

Purchased for granddaughters room, she loved it. Washed great ,of course their not 400 ct sheets but good enough for kids. Great value. Would recommend , print is great and vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra print comforter set
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 24, 2008

Love the quality and colors!! And dealing with overstock is such a joy. So fast and no hassles!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought