Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review, Happy with product
 from North Carolina,  Aug 16, 2011

Grand daughter loved this for her newly decorated room. Color was perfect and she is able to add accessories easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, will hold up to a teenagers use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute but not soft at all.
 from Southern California,  Jan 1, 2014

The sheets and comforter are not soft, but the pattern is cute.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality and color!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Oct 16, 2013

Bright pink and black zebra print. Got it for my granddaughter for her birthday and she loves it! Great price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not purchase this item.
 from Norman, OK,  Jun 24, 2013

The colors and pattern look exactly as advertised and my 9 year old daughter loves it. However, we watched everything upon receipt before putting it on her bread and there are two white creases along both pillow shams. They look 5 years old and we won't be using the shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed set
 from Bedford, IN,  Jan 18, 2013

I bought this for a Christmas present. It shipped fast and was very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool bedding
 from South Bend, IN,  Jan 11, 2013

My daughter loves it and description is very accurate!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 5, 2013

My daughter absolutely loves her new "big girl" bedroom. My only gripe, if I had one, is that I wish the sheets were a bit softer. They are scratchy and my daughter has complained about them. Compared to her old sheet set, they are scratchy, I guess we will just wash them a bunch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from TEXAS,  Dec 26, 2012

LOVE IT! Very bright and comfy! Perfect for my 5 year old!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the picture. My girls love them.
 from Huntington Beach CA,  Sep 27, 2012

This is a darling comforter set. Well worth the price. The sheets are a cotton/poly mix which is not what was advertised but they are still OK. My girls love the zebra pattern design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dauhter is very happy
 from massachusetts,  Jul 4, 2012

I'll let you know how it holds up after several washes, but foe now we are happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MOM4TIARA
 from missouri,  Jun 4, 2012

I RECEIVED THIS EARLIER THAN EXPECTED. THE COLOR IS THE TRUE COLOR. I GOT IT FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER TWIN BED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING BEDDING
 from New york,NY,  Jun 3, 2012

This bedding is AMAZING its the best bedding I've EVER had!!!!! I SERIOUSLY RECOMMEND!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 26, 2012

It arrived on time and I couldn't wait to get it all set up on my bed. The sheets are very well made and comfortable. Enough so that when it hits 110 here in Phoenix and I turn the a/c on, sometimes all I need is the sheet. The comforter is one of those SUPER cuddle up it's so soft and warm comforters. Got it all done and put on the bed and crawled in for what I said was just going to be an hour nap. 5 hours later I woke up and still didn't wanna get out of bed cuz I was too comfy lol.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the item is exactly as described
 from Hawaii,  Jul 28, 2011

I would definitely use this vendor again... I also think the review process is too long...you should make it easier and better yet, shorter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it met all expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Jan 5, 2011

Ordered for younger child.. Product exactly as described, arrived on time, very happy with order.. =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute!!
 from Tucumcari,NM,  Dec 26, 2010

My daughter loves the pink and the animal print, and this was an all in one. She really liked it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandpa
 from Blue Point, NY,  Oct 16, 2010

My 8 year grand daughter gave me the biggest hug and kiss and told me I am the greatest grandpa in the world. She love it and said its was narley. My wife and I both love the quality of the merchandise and once again another great item from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Louisville, KY,  Aug 11, 2010

This was a great college gift for my niece. The shopping convenience was great for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 10, 2010

I ordered this for my teenage daughter. We did a room makeover and she absolutely loved it. Although it is for a twin size regular bed, we actually used it for a twin size daybed. It is really cute and chic for a teenage girl who still wants something "girlie", but not "frilly". Quality is fine! I'm a big research before you buy girl, and this set was quite a value considering I found it for anwhere between $20-$40 more elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink wild one review
 from pittsburgh,pa,  Jun 1, 2010

i love this bed in a bag!!!!! It is sooo cute just what i expected from the picture on the website. i would reccomend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top