For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 23, 2014

This set has proved the scope of quality. I purchased for my daughter almost two years ago and it still looks good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not soft
 from New Jersey,  Dec 2, 2013

Got this for my 12 yr old's bedroom. She absolutely loves the color & design but the comforter is very light & not warm at all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bedding and best price!!
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

We bought this for my 7 year old's room - and she LOVES it! The Overstock price couldn't be beat - I purchased the same set from Kohls with my 20% off coupon but returned it when I realized I could get the same thing for $50 less!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandaughter's birthday
 from Ok,  May 1, 2013

I bought this for my grandaughter's 13th birthday, She picked it out herself and loves it. She loves zebra print and pink so this was the perfect combination for her

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 14, 2012

This set is great, both the sheets and the comforter wash up nicely. The colors are beautiful, my seven year old daughter loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen's Favorite Pick
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

My daughter picked this out and she absolutely loves it. Great material and very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

I got this for my 11-year-old daughter and she loves it. Sheets and comforter are very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money!!
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Aug 29, 2011

I ordered this bed set for my 10 year old daughter, who fell in love with it from the pictures. Once we received it she was even more thrilled with it! It is exactly as pictured and described. I would buy this again in a heartbeat! I was hesitant when we first received the package, I didn't think a full size could be in there, but once we took it out and washed the comforter, it fluffed right up! Great value for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME bedding set!!!
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Aug 10, 2011

This was the perfect choice for my 8 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it. We've washed the sheets several times now with no fading or unraveling of stitches. I'd had trouble finding an animal print bedding set appropriate for a little girl and this one fit the bill to a T.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality - very soft and comfortable; the stitching is good and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Morris, IL,  Jul 28, 2011

Like the colors. Only wish I would have thought about the mattress being pillow top. Fitted sheet does not fit pillow top (thicker) mattresses. My fault. Next time I will keep it in mind. Would buy again for a regular size mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets are completely awesome
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2011

I purchased this comforter set for my 8 year old daughter...she loves it, it looks great in her room, it is really trendy. It is also a unique color and design and it is very affordable too!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great, they wash really well and they dry fast
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description on the site was really accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what my daughter wanted - loved the sheet set too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedding
 Jan 9, 2011

I bought this for my teenage daughter and she loved it. I was very impressed with the quality of the sheets and comforter. I would strongly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink and black bed set
 from So Po Me,  Jan 5, 2011

the comforter has very bright colors and is well made. the sheets and pillow cases are also nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves it!:) Going to order more comforters in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granlynn
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2010

I ordered the Wild one full size bet set for my grand daughter. The set was just beautiful and very well made. The colors were bright and bold. The sheet set that came with the bedding matched great also as in the past I have gotten bed in the bag sets and the sheets that come with them dont actually match---they are usually not of good quality too. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild one bedding
 from Trussville, Al,  Jul 15, 2010

I bought this for my seventeen year old. She loves it! The colors were exactly what we were looking for and looks great. The set has already been washed and held up fine. She's happy, so I am too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied in LITH
 from LITH, IL,  Mar 25, 2010

This bedding ensemble purchase confirmed just how cool of a mom I am. My 17 year old daughter and her friends were "amazed" by the appearance and design. My daughter LOVES this ensemble so much she makes up her bed every day before going to school just so she can look at it. This was exactly what I was looking for, and I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Nov 12, 2009

Love the colors. Wish it came with a dust ruffle but otherwise I like the comforter and my daughter loves the design. She is 7 and feels like a big girl with this design instead of the normal character bed covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Tweens
 Sep 29, 2009

I ordered this set for my 12 year old daughter, and she really likes it. It adds a nice burst of color to her room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top