Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gotta Have!!!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 7, 2010

I ordered this for my 15 year old granddaughter, she loves it and all of her girlfriends love it too. Everything was complete and ready for her new bedroom. No problems with anything. Maybe the only item that I would recommend is a dust ruffle. Since her bed is in the corner she pulled the comforter down on the front side. I would recommend this set to anyone. It is very trendy and cute. The sheet set add the pop of FUN....Thank you Grandma Lynn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Jan 5, 2011

I was happy with the product. It was just what I was looking for at an affordable price. The only thing I would like to have had different would be a better thread count for softer sheets but this was a Christmas present for my granddaughter and she LOVED it! That made it worth it. The complete set made it nice for a completed look in her room. Wish I could find curtains to match. I would give it 4 1/2 stars if I could. Good, doesn't seem quite good enough for my satisfaction level, yet excellent is more than I would say because of the thread count.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed collection
 from tampa, fl,  Jan 9, 2014

nice for my teenager she loves it her friends like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink
 from Ontario, Canada,  Dec 24, 2013

I love this. The queen size comforter is a very generous size compare to other I have purchased. It washed very well. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Wild One,7 piece Queen bed in a bag.
 from SAN FRANCISCO,  Aug 7, 2013

my grand-daughter picked this out, she loves it,the colors are true,the comforter and sheets fit fine and the overall appearance is lovely. We've only washed the ensemble once so far and all is good.and she happy about the 2 euro pillow cases as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink 'wild one' 7-piece queen-size bed in a bag
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 23, 2013

This product was a gift and the recipient was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  May 14, 2013

Yes! It looks amazing and my daughter was SO happy with it! Just need matching curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving!
 from USA,  Mar 8, 2013

The set is absolutely beautiful, same as in the photo. That is the ONLY positive about it. The sizing is all wrong. I suggest ordering the next up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wild 1 bed set
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2013

Came very neatly and its container presented nicely Like you very much felt very comfortable very pretty and came exactly the way the picture described it I would recommend it to anybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild N Pink!
 from Florence, MS,  Jul 20, 2012

Love this bedding set. Made of good quality & the sheets stay on the bed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy Hot Pink Set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 12, 2012

This set is just wonderful if you want something different, wild and jazzy. My daughter changed her bedroom with new furniture and paint so this set was perfect to get out of the "little" girl room without losing the pink! The complete set is perfect and it washed just fine; sun dry less wrinkles. The color match exactly as in the picture. If it's different this is to the perfect set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy... a little spendy tho*
 from Clackamas, OR,  Jun 8, 2012

I love this bedding! It is so me :) They're machine wash, which was extrememly important to me. They're comfy & I just love them! The only thing that kind of sucked, was the price. But for 7 pieces in a bag - I'd probably do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right!
 from South Jersey,  May 16, 2012

A perfect set for my grandaughter's room! The sheets are any good quality, which for a set is usually not the case...and the girls love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Middleton,Wi,  Nov 4, 2011

Love this bedding,This is deffinately my style.It's not often that you can order something off the internet & it's just what you expected!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are beutiful,Looks just like it did on the internet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 from manchester nh,  Apr 19, 2011

when I first got the set it was wonderful. After I washed it 3 or 4 times the color faded and it looked like it was about 2 yrs old not 2 months old. I followed the washing instructions to a T.. I ended up buying another set somewhere else for my teen daughter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.. at first..
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chey., Wy.,  Mar 16, 2011

I purchased this set for my daughter's bedroom, she is a true girly girl. Very high into fashion, and wants to make a career of it. We couldn't be more pleased with the set. We bought some accent pillows to go with it, and in her words, my room rocks! If your thinking about purchasing it, go for it. Love, love, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from virginia,  Feb 11, 2011

My Daughter is 9 , She wanted something a little more grown up. She loves the design. Quality is very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Houston,  Feb 8, 2011

My 14 year old loves this and it looks great on her bed! Great teen bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and wild
 from MIss,  Dec 15, 2010

This item goes great with my child's room decor. It adds just the right amount of texture and color. Im sure my 11 year daughter will love it for her christmas surprise. I always know I can depend on this site to deliver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from California,  Oct 20, 2010

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and looked around and it was the most reasonable at Overstock.com so I ordered it and it came very quickly and is just what I wanted and hopefully what she wants too. I would and have recommended this site to friends and plan to use it again. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought