Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Gainesville, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

It's just what I was looking for to compliment my Shabby Chic/English Garden bedroom. It makes me smile and feel at peace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt set made of all cotton, which I love. Very good quality. I returned this item, not because it wasn't beautiful, but because the background color is creme rather than real white, which I needed in my particular setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Rocks the shabby chic look!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 24, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE this quilt set! Great price, beautiful look - so romantic and shabby chic! If you don't love this in person, your eyes are closed! ;) It's just that beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Australia,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this quilt set. Masses of sweet dark pink & light pink rosebuds and tinier rosebuds on the back. It's just so feminine and pretty. It is everything I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Buy
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jun 29, 2013

I am so impressed with the quality of this quilt set! The colors and the print are beautiful, and the size is generous. Very pleased with this purchase. The low price is unbelievably reasonable for such a gorgeous quilt, thank you Overstocked, seriously!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Cedar Rapids, NE,  Jun 6, 2013

I love, love LOVE this quilt! It is so feminine! The house we moved into has a dark rose pain on the walls that I shuttered at -- until I found this quilt -- it is PERFECT! I do wish there were more decorative pillows to go wth it! The scalloped edges just add the final touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Hollywood, CA.,  Nov 16, 2012

So pretty and feminine. Great by itself as a cover or as a Bedspread. Great for Shabby Chic or French Country decor. Haven't washed it yet. Fits a queen perfectly. Reversible. Haven't used the shams yet. A good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt and it's oversized
 from coral springs, fl,  Feb 28, 2012

This quilt is beautiful in my shabby chic room. I love it most though, because it's oversized for my king sized bed. It fits like a dream, and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Innkeeper74
 Apr 1, 2015

This is a beautiful quilt and is as pictured on the website. It perfectly fits a Queen size bed. I would recommend this quilt for a beautiful, rose shabby chic look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 Feb 10, 2015

I like the design and color of this quilt set. The only issue I had was the pillow cases, I purchased a king set and it came with standard pillow cases. If I had read the description more carefully I wouldn't have ordered this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 15, 2015

At last!! I have an ivory metal headboard and finding a quilt that suits it has been a challenge. There are many lovely quilts out there but the background is either a stark white or the "ivory" is too yellow. Maybe I am ultra picky but they just didn't work for me or look right against my headboard. This quilt is absolutely perfect, a soft ivory that isn't yellow. The rosebuds are in various soft shade of pink, not garish and perfect for a feminine, shabby chic room. It is ageless and suitable for a young girl or not so young girl, like myself. The quality is excellent and the cotton is soft with nice quilting. The price is unbeatable. You can't go wrong with this set. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous quilt
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jan 13, 2015

This is an outstandingly beautiful quilt, just as displayed. I laundered it and it washed and dried in the dryer beautifully, coming up soft and lofty and wonderful. The fabric is lovely, in both look and feel. And the price was terrific for so nice a quilt/sham set. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink rose garden quilt set.
 from sealy tx.,  Oct 21, 2014

what can I say, EXCELLENT. Three times over.Two thumbs up. The service was excellent, product as expected. Received it in time. Thank you Overstock team. This was my first time and i was a little apprehensive due to so many bad reviews. I gave Overstock a chance and they came thru with flying colors. Will order again from them and recommend them to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Round Rock, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

This bedspread is exactly want I wanted. One review said the background was not bright white and it is not. It is a light cream background. That is the color that goes best in my bedroom. It is so pretty. I am using the bedspread to alternate with one I have. I would recommend this to anyone who wants small roses with a light cream background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True old fashiond quality
 from Piscataway, NJ,  Sep 3, 2014

This quilt reminds me of the good old days. It is light weight unlike the new quilts. I don't like most new quilts because they are so heavy it's hard to sleep with them. You will need a blanket to keep warm in cooler weather but if you like a lighter weight, old fashioned quilt, this will fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended
 from Pittsburgh,  Aug 18, 2014

I am in love with this quilt! The colors are exactly as photographed. The background color is a cream/light yellow color. The scalloped edges are a beautiful detail. The weight it perfect for layering on top of another comforter or blanket. The shams are also a great addition. I paired with the "Majestic Embroidered Lace Sheet Set" in pink (bought on overstock) and layered the quilt on top of a plain white shabby chic comforter bought from ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosy
 from Arizona,  Jul 17, 2014

This quilt is well made and reminds me of something your Grandma would have had. I love the little rose pattern on one side and the larger ones on the other. I paired it with pale pink sheets and a lime duvet underneath. It's really pretty! It also washes well and is light enough for summer but with a blanket under would be cozy for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and pretty print
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 11, 2014

I am very pleased w/this purchase. It was fairly priced and arrived on time. It is exactly what the online picture shows and is generously sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my comforter set
 from GA,  May 22, 2014

I love my comforter set. It is very pretty and feminine. The background is more cream rather than white. It seems to be made well and I am very happy with my purchase. The shams are a regular queen size even tho I ordered the king. This is fine with me because I have a queen bed but use king comforters because my bed is high and queen is too short. The shams seem to be slightly larger than normal, just not king.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 29, 2014

I had been looking for quite a while for a quilt for my shabby chic bedroom. Finally saw this one and decided to take a chance and purchase it. I am so glad I did. This quilt is beautiful, very well made and looks perfect in my bedroom. I was also pleased with the price. I only wish it (and every other quilt) came without pillow shams. I never have, and never will, use pillow shams. Wish that you could just purchase a quilt only at a lower price. I wonder how many others don't use the shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought