Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Gainesville, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

It's just what I was looking for to compliment my Shabby Chic/English Garden bedroom. It makes me smile and feel at peace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Rocks the shabby chic look!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 24, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE this quilt set! Great price, beautiful look - so romantic and shabby chic! If you don't love this in person, your eyes are closed! ;) It's just that beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Australia,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this quilt set. Masses of sweet dark pink & light pink rosebuds and tinier rosebuds on the back. It's just so feminine and pretty. It is everything I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 5, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt set made of all cotton, which I love. Very good quality. I returned this item, not because it wasn't beautiful, but because the background color is creme rather than real white, which I needed in my particular setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted top only, not quilted through to bottom
 Aug 3, 2016

Someone doesn't know the definition of "quilted." What I received was an un-quilted quilt. The pattern was beautiful, the fabric ok, but the bottom fabric was not quilted to the top! Also surprisingly thin and quite light for a queen size quilt. Very disappointing overall. I've bought much nicer quilts (actually quilted) for half the price. To their credit Overstock sent me a return label so they did stand behind it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and soft
 Oct 18, 2015

I've had this quilt set for about a year now and have washed it in my washer and tried it on low in my dryer. It is holding up great. It's so wonderfully girly too. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Buy
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jun 29, 2013

I am so impressed with the quality of this quilt set! The colors and the print are beautiful, and the size is generous. Very pleased with this purchase. The low price is unbelievably reasonable for such a gorgeous quilt, thank you Overstocked, seriously!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Cedar Rapids, NE,  Jun 6, 2013

I love, love LOVE this quilt! It is so feminine! The house we moved into has a dark rose pain on the walls that I shuttered at -- until I found this quilt -- it is PERFECT! I do wish there were more decorative pillows to go wth it! The scalloped edges just add the final touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Hollywood, CA.,  Nov 16, 2012

So pretty and feminine. Great by itself as a cover or as a Bedspread. Great for Shabby Chic or French Country decor. Haven't washed it yet. Fits a queen perfectly. Reversible. Haven't used the shams yet. A good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt and it's oversized
 from coral springs, fl,  Feb 28, 2012

This quilt is beautiful in my shabby chic room. I love it most though, because it's oversized for my king sized bed. It fits like a dream, and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R
 Aug 4, 2016

Excellent ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 Jul 24, 2016

soft, country vintage... looks so inviting and love the contrast on the reverse side. Well made too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 Jul 15, 2016

I ordered the reversible rosebud quilt - received the same pattern on both sides, even after talking with the overstock customer service rep again- just found out they are shipping me another quilt With no rosebud side. So annoyed - so disappointed !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Fashioned Rose Bud Quilt
 Apr 13, 2016

When I ordered this King Size Quilt set.I thought that the Shams would be King Size as well.However,for some reason,it came with 2 Standard Size Shams.I liked the Quilt so much that I kept it but put it on a smaller bed.It looks pretty good regarding the pattern of pink rosebuds on the ivory background & the standard shams.It is too large in places but i don't mind !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom in Tampa
 Mar 22, 2016

We returned this item for another pink spread. It was just a matter of preference of color and pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shabby Quilt Set
 Feb 19, 2016

I deducted one star because the binding on the quilt was coming loose. Not a problem though...I just stitched it up real tight. It's lovely to sleep under and my two Chihuahua's love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pink Flowers
 Dec 28, 2015

My daughter loves it. It is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and airy
 Nov 27, 2015

The quilt is just as I expected it to be...a true milky cream color background sprinkled with vintage roses to add a muted softness. Superb!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Background color is not white
 Nov 16, 2015

Although this is a very pretty pattern, the background color is not white, as advertised. It is a very light yellow, somewhat darker than ivory or cream. Unfortunately, it does not fit into the color scheme of my room, and I must return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marym
 Nov 3, 2015

A nice soft flower garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought