Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty-in-Pink
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 29, 2013

This is perfect for my daughters' room. However, I made the mistake of washing it before we put it on her bed and wow did we have sparkly glitter to shake off and sweep up after I took it out of the dryer. (washed and dryed on delicate). But now it's great and she loves feeling like a princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Montreal,  Oct 30, 2012

My 8 years old loves it. She said that the fabric inside is really soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from East Greenbush, NY,  Sep 1, 2012

My granddaughter loves this comforter set. It makes her princess room look beautiful! Great color, great quality. There is a glitter design on the skirting and the glitter does end up on the floor but just a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...but glitter?
 from Colorado,  Aug 9, 2012

Very pretty comforter. The glitter on the fabric was not something I wanted for my 3 year olds bedding. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for any little girl who loves pink
 from New York suburb,  Mar 8, 2012

This set looks much more expensive than it is. The center panel is very thick and heavy. I was concerned that the 2 sides, which are a lighter fabric, wouldn't be good to use sleeping but that turned out not to be the case. While the material is very flowy on the sides, it is still thick enough to keep warm. The only thing I never saw in any review was the fact that some of the sparkles come off. I have found sparkles all over the floor. It's not a big deal (the comforter remains very sparkly), but I was surprised no one mentioned it in any review. Despite that, I would still highly recommend the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I go this for my 3 year old daughters room. I didn't look close enough at the picture to see the silver (my fault) and I don't like that much but my daughter seems to love it. The decorative pillow is not one shown in the picture. It is a round lace pillow. Nice but i would have rather gotten one from the photo...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 22, 2011

this bedding ensemble was true to color which was very important to me. very nice quality and comfortable fabrication for a litttle girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from LA,  Dec 21, 2011

Very nice quilt,soft & good color, just what she wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 21, 2011

The product came very quickly and I was very happy to find the price and quality that I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 21, 2011

This comforter is so soft and fluffy, looks great but most of all it keeps you so toasty and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from MO,  Dec 21, 2011

Great price. Color is bright and vivid. The weight is perfect for a cool night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from sc,  Dec 21, 2011

Pink Princess Twin-size Comforter Set is a great value. I love this set and it's really nice quailty and so cheap in $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from VA,  Dec 20, 2011

The colors are very vibrant. My girls are very happy in with their new quilts .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from VA,  Dec 20, 2011

I am so happy that we made this purchase! We got this for our 15 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! She loves everything about it! The colors are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from sc,  Dec 20, 2011

Excellent .. looking for a set of twin sized comforter sets for my 2 daughters pink garden theme room. These were perfect... colors are bright and quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from LA,  Dec 19, 2011

I bought this for my 4 year old daughter who has a pink princess room theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from sc,  Dec 19, 2011

The stuff is very very soft. very warm. But i think the color might not look so bright as it shows on the pic. It's better fit on a girl's bed. Anyway, still great stuff. i would recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from SC,  Dec 19, 2011

I was very impressed a the quality of the item for the price. I'd recommend for anyone's daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from sc,  Dec 19, 2011

This is the perfect comforter set for my daughter. She loves it. It is soft & cozy & keeps her warm. The toille is girly looking too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink Princess Twin-size Comforter Set
 from ny,  Dec 1, 2011

Beautiful quilt for the price! Great quality - perfect for the summer! Matches bedroom decor perfectly! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought