Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from NC,  Sep 17, 2011

I was a little apprehensive about buying this quilt because there were no previous reviews and no pictures of the reverse side. I received it yesterday and couldn't have been happier with the quality or the design. The stitches are very detailed. The seems are tight. It washed up beautifully. For those that are wondering, the reverse side is a darker shade of pink and the stitching is on both sides, so it could easily be reversed. This was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Cute colors, not long enough
 from South Carolina,  Jul 2, 2014

This quilt is pretty and the colors are what I wanted. It is soft and feels comfortable. However, it is not long enough to hang right on a twin bed. It covers just end to end on the top of the mattress and so you see the sheets hanging out at the end of the bed. There were also some sort of threads or something in between the quilt's front and back and looks like dark spots on the quilt.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Beautiful set
 from North Carolina,  Dec 10, 2013

Love the colors and style of the set, exactly what I wanted, the quality could have been a little better but, it's ok

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Good quality
 from GA,  Sep 7, 2013

The lovely detail isn't too visible unless your close.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great for their Mermaid Room
 from Orlando,  Jul 12, 2013

I purchased this for my daughter's bunk bed set. It goes very well with their room theme. I have not washed the quilts yet, however they feel like good quality. Thanks Overstock for helping me save!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not just for little girls
 from South Florida,  Mar 17, 2013

Thank You to others who took the time to review...Great quality..washed up beautifully...machine washed and dried....very nice in our adult South Florida pink and lime green bedroom....HappyHappyJoyJoy!!!!!!!Great Buy...the stitching is well executed...star fish turtles etc...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink quilt
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 14, 2013

I purchased this for my granddaughter's captain bed. She's 4 years old and it looks great in her room. Not to mention she can make up her bed very easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Sacto,  Jan 30, 2013

This quilt is perfect for alittle girl's room. It is not too heavy or too light and the quality is good. I took the pillow sham to the fabric store to look for matching materials and even the clerk and other patrons were commenting on the quilting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from VA,  Jan 9, 2013

This was exactly what I had expected after reading the previous reviews. The stitching on the quilt is good quality and made well. I was looking for something plain and simple not real busy in my daughters’ 8 yrs. old room this was perfect. I was trying to go for that clean crisp classic look The window treatments are roman shades pink & white poke same colors as the quilt dots to help balance the room and it looks fantastic. I had the Pillow Sham monogramed in the same color as the trim with her initials that balanced the twin bed so no throw pillows were needed which always end up on the floor anyway. Love this Quilt set and well worth the money – very reasonable and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink ocean quilts
 from Atlanta Ga,  Dec 26, 2012

Just beautiful! Completes the look of our little girl's bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors and great quality!
 from Sulphur, La,  Dec 5, 2012

Looks pretty in my girl's room accented with a comforter at foot of bed. Colors go great with wall colors. It is reversible, so I like the brighter color. The sham however is light, so I put brighter accent pillows to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, and great quality
 from Seattle,  Sep 11, 2012

Love this quilt! I researched far and wide, and didn't want to pay too much but wanted quality. This seems well made, all cotton (versus polyester filling in many other options), and has washed well. Of course the girls love it too. Can be used on the reverse side as well, it's a darker pink (same color as the embroidery).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top