Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 17, 2014

I have never purchased sheets on line before because I cannot feel them. I was pleasantly surprised. They were soft. I would purchase them again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty thin
 from Culver City,  Feb 17, 2014

The color is a divine, rich purple, but the sheet is see-through. For 300 TC, this is surprising. However, I'm keeping them because i need the color. I washed them to remove the sizing smell and lo-and-behold I got a huge bunch of purple lint, which means the surface of the sheet came off--no satin look. As for the pima cotton--I doubt it, as it is not really very soft.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for a great price
 from Bristol, Rhode Island,  Feb 4, 2014

These sheets arrived quickly, and were just as described. I love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors match the picture, very soft
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 25, 2014

great colors. match the picture, quick delivery. fits king size bed easily

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fabric
 from Houston,  May 19, 2014

This set of Sheets was just amazing, Love the color and texture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, nothing good to say !
 from Wa. State,  Apr 22, 2014

It's hard to find a quality sheet set at a decent price. The price was good, the sheets are not. Have used for 3 months, they get worse. Overstock will not let me return now. I guess I waited too long.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft decent quality sheets
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Mar 12, 2014

These are a good not great set of cotton sheets. They would have received more stars from me if they were thicker and heavier. If you like whisper thin sheets then you'll love these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Sheets
 from Idaho,  Mar 10, 2014

These are very thin sheets. I ordered because they are pima cotton, but they are not the quality I am used to. The top edge does not lay flat after washing (poor workmanship. I would return if postage was not so expensive (might yet). Certainly will make me think twice before purchasing this type of item from overstock. I have had good luck with rugs and pads in the past.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcase tore in 1st wash!
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Mar 8, 2014

After confirming color & texture with my daughter, washed sheets and pillowcase was torn at seam when I removed from dryer!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality product
 from Unicoi, TN,  Mar 3, 2014

I purchased this sheet set with several rating them excellent but in my honest opinion they STINK. The amount of fuzz coming off of the sheets for the first two washing/drying is terrible. You would think they are falling apart. They are not soft and feel terribly rough and I put a good amount of fabric softener on them in the wash. They are thin and the only thing good about them is they are warm for as thin as they are. The quality of Overstock.com items I have purchased have been much better than these. I wish I had returned immediately.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average review
 from New England,  Mar 2, 2014

Nice color, fabric thin...I'm guessing they won't last long.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are beautiful.
 from Wesley Chapel Flat.,  Feb 28, 2014

Fell in Love with Pima sheets a while back.. The more you wash the softer they get.They are hard for me to find and very costley.I found these on overstock and thought I would try them.Very nice so far and I got them in the Sage green....What a wonderful Color I have them with a barn red and brown and they are Perfect........Thank-you so much

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
300 ct pillowcases
 from Rohnert Park, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

Not the uality I had expected. Only time of use and washes will be the final judge. Not too long ago when the thread count sateen hit the market, anything 300ct and up was qualty, now it's more like 600ct and up to get that same "feel". But this shoud work for extra pillowcases if he need arises.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top