Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the picture
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 28, 2009

These pillow protectors feel plasticy and have an abrasive surface that can be felt even through a pillow case. The plastic inside also traps air, making my pillow feel like a balloon. I suppose if you truly need allergy relief from your pillow and a cloth pillow protector won't do, then these will do the job. If you're looking for just a pillow protector or moderate allergy protection then definitely find something more comfortable. I ended up throwing these away my first night after not being able to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
covers
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 19, 2009

These pillow covers were as stated on the site. There were six in the package, at a bargain price compared to other pillow covers I have seen in different stores such as macy's and bed, bath and beyond. However, they were not very comfortable. They changed the feeling of the pillows and made the pillows uncomfortable enough that I decided to stop using them. The material is not total plastic. It's something like a hybrid between fabric and plastic. They make some noise with movement, but it's not very loud or perceptible. My main complaint about them is, as I stated, they changed the comfort of the pillow, making it less soft and squishy. For me, the covers seem to almost fill up with air and create almost air pockets between the pillow and the cover. When I let the air out, it still was uncomfortable and almost heavy on my pillows. I use both feather and synthetic, feather-like pillows. I think if you use Firm or very Firm pillows it might not be as much of an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap beyond belief!
 from So. California,  Oct 5, 2011

Very poor quality, but relatively cheap in price. Half of them did not survive the initial laundering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo / description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor, papery fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstated qualities
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not great
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 2, 2009

Good pillow cases. Quality zippers and a good value.My only complaint is that they have a bit of a plastic feel. They make a little bit of noise when you move around on them, similar to crinkling paper. But I anticipate that will stop over time as I wash them more. Overall very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fitting
 from Lago Vista, TX,  May 27, 2009

I recently purchased some new pillows from the O along with these pillow protectors. The protectors fit very well and will do what they are intended to do just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow covers
 Feb 23, 2016

They are a little noisy due to fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel healthier with these on our pillows
 Feb 3, 2016

we have lots of guest, and we have pets so having these on our pillows makes things feel cleaner. they are not crinkly like some other pillow covers we have tried in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does its job
 Jan 26, 2016

Great price for 6! Cannot beat it. I have not washed them yet as I just received them today. But they feel and look good. They do their job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow guards
 Dec 24, 2015

Thought they were cloth and they are paper, still nice,but will use them another way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work as described
 Dec 19, 2015

These covers work for what they are intended, but unless you have very large (king size) pillows they are too large and must be folded over to fit standard pillows and pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protector
 Dec 11, 2015

This product was not what I expected. It feels like a type of paper and makes noise like plastic when you are sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
protective and comfortable pillow covers
 Dec 9, 2015

Love these pillow protectors with their triple thick material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Guard Allergy Relief Pillow protectors
 Nov 20, 2015

Thee were just awful. They do not allow any air flow so if there is air trapped inside the pillow has the feel of an inflated balloon. If you squeeze the air out then the pillow compresses and becomes uncomfortable to lay on. All my family and guests complained about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Nov 8, 2015

Inexpensive way to protect your pillows and keep them clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more dust mites!!
 Nov 7, 2015

Love the ease in which they go on and perfect fit !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow protection
 Oct 14, 2015

this product is like air tight and and works great for the purpose I purchased the for. I have all sorts of pillows or all sorts of filler from feather down to memory foam or rubber foam and beyond. Have Guests often and with these protectors there is no worry of allergies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value and price worthy
 Sep 28, 2015

for those who have allergies and loves quality of clean cotton fabric, buy these easy to clean and keeps up really well. will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but...
 Sep 18, 2015

Since air passes through they can make the pillow feel hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 Sep 17, 2015

Made of non-woven fabric, not actual fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed pillow protector
 Sep 12, 2015

These protectors are soft, well built, and constructed well. They make it very easy to put the pillow case on and off. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought