Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillows
 Apr 8, 2016

We love them and I would reorder me some more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It turned yellow
 Feb 27, 2016

It didn't work as anti snoring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 2, 2016

These pillows tend to loose their bounce back and go flat. They didn't seem to make any difference in my grandson's snoring. I have pillows I like better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not worth a penny... Very uncomfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam pillows
 Nov 2, 2015

these were too soft for me; I would have preferred them a bit firmer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Oct 22, 2015

Is not white like picture, yellow instead. Not as wonderful as Brookstone, but it is comfortable. Price was right for the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 Jul 25, 2015

Ok Pillow but don't like the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jun 2, 2015

For me the best pillow ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made well - didn't like to use
 May 12, 2015

The pillow was good quality but after some initial success, the pillow seemed too hard to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Tennessee and Ohio,  Mar 25, 2013

As Described, Not as Firm as I would like, but they do support you neck and head. I would prefer them to be a little taller, but overall a great pillow. No Odor At All

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 from VA,  Mar 13, 2013

It took me at least one month to get use to it. I find it at in the corner of the bed in the morning. It does not help with snoring but it’s kind of comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anti-snore contour pillows
 from columbus in,  Mar 7, 2013

it help some i wish that it work better then it does it keep me from snore some but not compleatly it work but not as good as i hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-snore pillow
 from Redondo Beach,  Feb 19, 2013

These pillows were very small, and didn't work. Two more to add to the pile of pillows that claim to help stop snoring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
johnd12012
 from friendly,west virginia,  Feb 12, 2013

This pillow would be a good option for someone who wanted to try a less expensive memory foam pillow before purchasing a temperpedic,or similar product.It has made some difference in my sleep,but I intend to buy a better grade of pillow.this one is smaller than I expected it might be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snore relief pillow
 from Ms,,  Feb 2, 2013

Pillow is too small and not enough support for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These provide restful sleep
 from Spokanistan, WA,  Jan 27, 2013

They help you sleep. They are pillows. They require no technical support to figure out how they help. They help you from snoring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

So far so good. I like the feel and contour of the pillows, very restful. Price was good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2013

I was terribly disappointed with these pillows they were so soft and had no recovery I have neck problems and these would have put me in traction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as similar pillows I have purchased
 from Central Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

I had ordered two contour pillows apx two years ago from Overstock and loved them. I thought these were similar enough to the others to buy them. They are not as comfortable, but acceptable. I would probably not buy them again, but everyone is different. They are nice pillows, they just did not match what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and great customer service
 from NM,  Nov 27, 2012

I've received exactly what I've bought. The package came within a week. The pillows worked as expected. I've contacted with CS couple of times via phone as well as email. The CS is fantastic, very polite and friendly even though the issue was from my side. Definitely I'll return for another purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought