Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anti snore pillow is comfy.
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

The pillow didn't help the snoring, but it is very comfortable and a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Nov 11, 2011

These pillows are pretty good for the price, but the don't really help with my husband's snoring. But I do LOVE overstock. com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff necks be gone!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 2, 2011

The pillows are doing their job - preventing stiff necks and even helping my low back soreness in the morning. Also a great price for two pillows in my opinion. Although, waking up painless is priceless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the pillows were a little off white / beige as opposed to the white in the picture, but I didn't really care about that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were smaller than expected so I'm glad I got two.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember really.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anti snore pillow
 from clovis, ca,  Sep 9, 2011

pillow is useable. i have found no noticeable difference in snoring during the night. my breathing might be a little clearer during sleep. needed a pillow and this one is fine. getting 2 was nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat. have noticed very little change in snoring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable pillows!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jul 30, 2011

These pillows are comfortable, not sure if they help with snoring or not...They are a bit softer then some of the memory foam pillows you might be able to get. Good for people who are back sleepers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They fluff up just like they are supposed to
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to thin for my taste
 from fort wayne in.,  Jul 19, 2011

like the shape, but way to thin. king size; or even a body pillow?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these foam pillows are very cozy
 from Montpelier, Vermont,  Jul 14, 2011

These pillows are very cozy and comfortable. I removed some of my old pillows because I dont need that many pillows anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep ever
 from Australia,  Jul 3, 2011

Everyone is happy - husband is not snoring AT ALL and even breathing is quieter - he is sleeping better and so is everyone else in the household

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good pillow
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 23, 2011

I'm a picky person, and this is a pretty good pillow. If you like this type of pillow you will like it. My arm stopped falling asleep, but occasionally my neck still hurts, but it's probably not the pillow making my neck hurt.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti snore pillows
 from Mcallen, Tx.,  Jun 15, 2011

I really love these pillows. I sleep so comfortable that I hardly wake up at night. Good price and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanie24***
 from clermont florida,  Jun 14, 2011

they're too small for a regular pillow case. i wasnt happy at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? alright but they are too small .
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy Pillow
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 13, 2011

This product is extremely thin and shoddy. It will not even support itself without flopping over. When you lay on it it goes completely flat. Don't waste your time and money trying this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wxtremely poor!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The pillow looked the same but the description did not show how thin and shoddy this product was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction
 from Arizona,  May 31, 2011

I'm quite pleased with this set of 2 pillows. I like the construction and comfort much better than other more expensive memory foam ones I've had. I definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep like a baby!!!!
 from Phenix City, AL,  May 26, 2011

These pillows are perfect though they look like they are a liitle smaller than a regular pillow. They feel like your head is on a huge pillow it is very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like them
 from Seattle, WA,  May 25, 2011

These are the first memory foam pillows we have ever tried. Although they did not completely stop my husbands snoring... they did reduce it. When you lay on your back and use this pillow, it supports your neck so your mouth doesn't open wide in your sleep (which was his problem. I bought them also for the neck support which I find comfortable and helps my with my arthritis pain. Others complained about the odor, but it really wasn't that bad. I put mine in a zip up pillow protector and a pillow case and used them the first night I got them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam??
 from Triad, North Carolina,  May 1, 2011

I've gotten used to the pillow and it is definitely cooler than the regular ones. It is not memory foam. Or at least when you press on it there is no indentation like shown in display. It is also very thin.

  • How is the quality of the product? This does not act like any memory foam that I have purchased in the past.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not Memory foam
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable...but
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 20, 2011

This pillow is very comfortable, but does not help with snoring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOWS AT A GREAT PRICE!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 10, 2011

The pillows are very comfortable and my wife said that I seem to snore less often than before using the pillow. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its helpful
 from oklahoma,ok,  Apr 6, 2011

I seen this pillow while browsing , my husband snores everynight and he experienced headache too.I bought this to try and i noticed he didn't snores as much and i haven't heard him complaint about his headache.He slept ok at night too.And he even told me that he is loving this pillow.Its a good buy at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 from Illinois,  Apr 2, 2011

These are fairly soft, but as we were buying pillows for our guest room, we didn't want to *assume* that our guests would want pillows as firm as the ones we like! They're very comfortable though, and now when my family visits, they won't have to lug their pillows through airport security!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought