For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shoddy Pillow
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 13, 2011

This product is extremely thin and shoddy. It will not even support itself without flopping over. When you lay on it it goes completely flat. Don't waste your time and money trying this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wxtremely poor!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The pillow looked the same but the description did not show how thin and shoddy this product was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction
 from Arizona,  May 31, 2011

I'm quite pleased with this set of 2 pillows. I like the construction and comfort much better than other more expensive memory foam ones I've had. I definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep like a baby!!!!
 from Phenix City, AL,  May 26, 2011

These pillows are perfect though they look like they are a liitle smaller than a regular pillow. They feel like your head is on a huge pillow it is very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like them
 from Seattle, WA,  May 25, 2011

These are the first memory foam pillows we have ever tried. Although they did not completely stop my husbands snoring... they did reduce it. When you lay on your back and use this pillow, it supports your neck so your mouth doesn't open wide in your sleep (which was his problem. I bought them also for the neck support which I find comfortable and helps my with my arthritis pain. Others complained about the odor, but it really wasn't that bad. I put mine in a zip up pillow protector and a pillow case and used them the first night I got them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam??
 from Triad, North Carolina,  May 1, 2011

I've gotten used to the pillow and it is definitely cooler than the regular ones. It is not memory foam. Or at least when you press on it there is no indentation like shown in display. It is also very thin.

  • How is the quality of the product? This does not act like any memory foam that I have purchased in the past.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not Memory foam
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable...but
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 20, 2011

This pillow is very comfortable, but does not help with snoring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOWS AT A GREAT PRICE!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 10, 2011

The pillows are very comfortable and my wife said that I seem to snore less often than before using the pillow. Great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its helpful
 from oklahoma,ok,  Apr 6, 2011

I seen this pillow while browsing , my husband snores everynight and he experienced headache too.I bought this to try and i noticed he didn't snores as much and i haven't heard him complaint about his headache.He slept ok at night too.And he even told me that he is loving this pillow.Its a good buy at overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 from Illinois,  Apr 2, 2011

These are fairly soft, but as we were buying pillows for our guest room, we didn't want to *assume* that our guests would want pillows as firm as the ones we like! They're very comfortable though, and now when my family visits, they won't have to lug their pillows through airport security!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Tracy CA,  Mar 29, 2011

I bought these pillows for my partner to stop the snoring. Since there is 2 I decided I would use one as well. I was afraid because people have said they are thin and I like an average pillow, usually 2. I gave it a chance and now I only sleep with this one pillow and love it. It has enough support that my neck does not hurt from being tilted either direction. Does it stop the snoring, not really, it did make is quieter so I can still fall back a sleep when I get up in the middle of the night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg
 from st louis, mo,  Mar 15, 2011

they are not what i figure they would ha ve been . waist my money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-snore pillows
 from Williamsport, Pa.,  Feb 23, 2011

I purchased these as a Valentine's gift. They came on time and we have been using them nightly. My husband says there is an improvement in my snoring habits. And by the way since he DOESN'T snore he is using one anyway. He was getting a stiff neck and headaches and he said it helped with that. After 30 years of marriage anything can be new and different!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new pillows
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 3, 2010

I am sleeping better w/ these pillows but I'm not sure about the snoring. But hey, maybe thats why I'm sleeping better. Others have complained about the smell, I let mine sit out for 24 hours and havent noticed any smell. I also put my own pillow covers on them, not a big deal, worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh.
 from Temecula, CA,  Sep 24, 2010

Good thing they send you two. They are super thin and small. I bought these for my husband (and figured I would have a back-up). He usually sleeps on a down pillow, so it is pretty thin and squishy. When I read the reviews saying this pillow was thin, I figured it would be fine. I was wrong. I think he is going to try to use them both at the same time and see how that works out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure sleep wonder
 from chicago,  Jun 29, 2010

At first, i wondered how anti-snore contour pillows will deliver. They did just what they were crafted to do. I enjoyed the feel of the memory foam. The pillows are a relish. Change your life by getting one, no both pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Stopping Snoring
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 5, 2010

Not a bad pillow. I expected it to be firmer. Don't see how it helps with snoring. Wish it would have come with a cover and been firmer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 5, 2010

Doesn't really improve the "coolness" factor significantly, but I like the flatness softness of the pillow. It does smell like it came straight from the factory though, so you may want to air it out a little bit prior to 1st use. Overall, it's a good product for the price you're paying (2 pillows!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal Anti-snore Contour Pillows (Set of 2)
 from San Rafael, CA,  Feb 23, 2010

2/23/10 My husband and I, seniors, are very pleased with this purchase, our very first memory foam pillows. With the exceptional thoroughness of the Overstock Customer Service agent providing helpful info, we finished checking almost all the considerable number of the memory foam pillows offered by Overstock and decided on these two, based on weight (density) , the novelty of the anti-snore perforations, and the incredible low price. Having read the reviews with common objections to the strong odor, we aired ours out as soon as they arrived for about 10 days, resulting in absolutely no odor--I am very allergic. The pillow has two "humps," the lower being standard rise, we would suppose, and the higher I used for migraine, and it actually served to give added relief to my neck (recent fall) and back. From sofabeds to memory foam pillows, we can honestly give Overstock a "10." God bless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contour pillows
 from TN,  Dec 19, 2009

These pillows are an excellent value for the money. They are good quality, very comfortable and pack well for traveling. I bought two, cut them down to a smaller size for travel and took them on a recent cruise. Wonderful!! I'm ordering two more to have here at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-snore?
 from Connecticut,  Nov 22, 2009

My husband and I found this pillow is no more or less comfortable than regular pillows. However, if you are looking for an antidote to snoring, look elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top