Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX.,  Aug 30, 2012

The pillows are small but extremely comfortable. My husband takes his to the sofa to lye on. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought it for my dad for his extremely loud snoring and it is amazing! My mom tells me it has dramatically decreased his snoring. It has also helped with my moms neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from kansas,  Jul 17, 2012

I would not recommend this pillow for Anti-snore. It is thin and soft. I find it comfortable but it does not have any results as Anti-snore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows do not keep you from snoring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 13, 2012

While the pillow is good for neck support it does nothing to keep you from snoring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from MASSACHUSETTS,  Jul 10, 2012

COMFORTABLE, BUT WARM, TOO WARM TO USE IN SUMMER, I LOVE HE SMOOTH FEELING, I BOUGHT IT FOR MY WIFE. ALSO WISH IT CAME WITH THE PILLOW COVERS(CASES)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great price
 from Miami, fl,  Jul 9, 2012

I use this pillows in addition to two down pillows. It has perfect size and my bed dont looked packed. Also Very comfortable, great price and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Seattle, WA.,  Jun 29, 2012

These are great but look pretty small on my CalKing bed. I wish they had larger sizes. I am using them with the four inch memory foam and it is like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal Anti-snore Contour Memory Foam Pillows
 from New york,  Jun 26, 2012

For the price, it's really good deal. It helps my neck and I sleep like a baby. About the snoring well I dont know yet. I sleep alone! lol But def I love the pillows. Very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti Snore Foam Pillows
 from NC,  Jun 13, 2012

I purchased a set of these for my parents because they liked my "memory foam" pillows so much! II was able to see and feel the purchased pillows on a recent trip to my parents house. In my opinion they are way to soft to offer any real value. Spend the xtra money on the memory foam pillows like I will be in the near future! Have a great day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort at a reasonable price
 from Western Washington state,  Apr 13, 2012

I was surprised at how simple and nice these are. They come with holes in them to keep the air circulating, so the picture isn't all that accurate. They are lightweight and easily fit in a standard sized pillowcase with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and it works!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 12, 2012

Great set of pillows, took a bit to get them but they work well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2012

Love the pillows! Thought would be awkward but it is really comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Port Henry, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

You get what you pay for, and I did. Let the buyer beware. They are foam though....memory, not so much! Still after they charged me 1/3 of cost to return a previous purchase I am stuck with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Contour Pillars are sofy and cozy
 from North Carolina,  Mar 21, 2012

This was an excellent purchase and I am totally saisfied.It is my desire to recommend this item to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow - surprisingly
 from Logan, Utah,  Mar 15, 2012

Our son bought one of these pillows and liked it. After trying many many pillows for several years we decided to give it a try, and surprisingly my husband and I both like them. They are very comfortable, and no more sore back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft pillows excellent condition
 from Bakersfield, California,  Mar 11, 2012

Pillows in excellent condition. Fast shipping...great product! Thanks a bunch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal Anti-snore Contour Memory Foam Pillows
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 8, 2012

I found the pillows to be very comfortable and they helped to relieve a pain in my neck I believe was caused by sleeping with my head in a wrong alignment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

I thought this would be the same as the Serta pillows that were a little more expensive than this. These pillows are way too soft! It won't give you any support really. I doubt it will help with the snoring. So if you're looking for a semi firm pillow, spend a few more dollars and buy the Serta ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-snore pillows
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2012

Its working. Supposedly it takes a few days to start noticing. However, my nostrils are open and clear every morning and snoring is muffled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable pillows
 from Princeton, IN,  Feb 27, 2012

The contour and the weight of the pillow is very comfortable, however, like most items the snoring still goes on just not as loudly. Thank Goodness!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought