Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
johnd12012
 from friendly,west virginia,  Feb 12, 2013

This pillow would be a good option for someone who wanted to try a less expensive memory foam pillow before purchasing a temperpedic,or similar product.It has made some difference in my sleep,but I intend to buy a better grade of pillow.this one is smaller than I expected it might be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snore relief pillow
 from Ms,,  Feb 2, 2013

Pillow is too small and not enough support for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These provide restful sleep
 from Spokanistan, WA,  Jan 27, 2013

They help you sleep. They are pillows. They require no technical support to figure out how they help. They help you from snoring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2013

So far so good. I like the feel and contour of the pillows, very restful. Price was good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2013

I was terribly disappointed with these pillows they were so soft and had no recovery I have neck problems and these would have put me in traction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as similar pillows I have purchased
 from Central Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

I had ordered two contour pillows apx two years ago from Overstock and loved them. I thought these were similar enough to the others to buy them. They are not as comfortable, but acceptable. I would probably not buy them again, but everyone is different. They are nice pillows, they just did not match what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've received exactly what I've bought. The package came within a week. The pillows worked as expected. I've contacted with CS couple of times via phone as well as email. The CS is fantastic, very polite and friendly even though the issue was from my side. Definitely I'll return for another purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti snore foam pillows
 from fort worth,t exas,  Nov 14, 2012

Just as thin and flimsy as the pillows I already had. not much support at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Snoring!!
 from wisconsin,  Nov 2, 2012

Helps to resolve my snoring issues and my Girl Friend loves that!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit thin
 from Westchester NY,  Oct 12, 2012

Nice shape, but too soft. It isn't firm enough to support my head/neck. Some might find this lack of firmness comfortable, but I don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal anti-snore pillow
 from El Paso, Texas,  Sep 11, 2012

I have used this type pillow for years, not for snoring but for a bad neck. These that I bought from you were not pictured the way that they were sent to me. The pillow is totally FLAT. NO or hardly no curves to contour to my neck so I do not use them! It was a waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anti-snore contour memory foam pillows
 from Howard, CO,  Sep 11, 2012

Great Value - wonderful product. Bought them for our cabin - wish I had gotten them sooner?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX.,  Aug 30, 2012

The pillows are small but extremely comfortable. My husband takes his to the sofa to lye on. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought it for my dad for his extremely loud snoring and it is amazing! My mom tells me it has dramatically decreased his snoring. It has also helped with my moms neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from kansas,  Jul 17, 2012

I would not recommend this pillow for Anti-snore. It is thin and soft. I find it comfortable but it does not have any results as Anti-snore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows do not keep you from snoring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 13, 2012

While the pillow is good for neck support it does nothing to keep you from snoring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from MASSACHUSETTS,  Jul 10, 2012

COMFORTABLE, BUT WARM, TOO WARM TO USE IN SUMMER, I LOVE HE SMOOTH FEELING, I BOUGHT IT FOR MY WIFE. ALSO WISH IT CAME WITH THE PILLOW COVERS(CASES)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great price
 from Miami, fl,  Jul 9, 2012

I use this pillows in addition to two down pillows. It has perfect size and my bed dont looked packed. Also Very comfortable, great price and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Seattle, WA.,  Jun 29, 2012

These are great but look pretty small on my CalKing bed. I wish they had larger sizes. I am using them with the four inch memory foam and it is like sleeping on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price, it's really good deal. It helps my neck and I sleep like a baby. About the snoring well I dont know yet. I sleep alone! lol But def I love the pillows. Very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought