Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor product
 from Florida,  May 22, 2010

This product is way over priced. It is not comfortable. Way too thin even after putting both pillows together. Don't waste your money on this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from CA,  Sep 23, 2011

I would not waste the time or money on these pillows--they are made of some sort of cheap foam and do not perform as adviertised. I have a real contoured memory foam pillow that I need to replace and I paid a lot more for this one pillow a few years ago than both of these pillows. I am extremely dissapointed and will be further annoyed if I do not get my FULL return including shipping--stay away from this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not a memory foam product-a cheap foam used at best.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very misleading--very uncomfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very misleading
 from chicago,  Sep 9, 2011

As far as the contour of the pillow it was accurate, helps for my neck and shoulder but as far the snoring, didn't stop at all, in fact I woke myself up from snoring, that's how I know it didn't work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not stop the snoring at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am not impressed at all. The pillows are pretty small - not even the size of standard pillows, and not as thick as the description says. They only conform to your head if you are a back-sleeper, which I suppose would help snorers because they are back sleepers but I don't see how. And they're not exactly comfortable in any other position. The foam mattress is only about 1/2 as thick as the description says and not a california king size at all, nor is the thickness uniform at all. And yes, I let it "air up" for 48 hours before I used it so it should have reached its maximum thickness. Because they come compressed, once you let them open to air it is impossible to repack them to return them unless you own one of those vacuum packaging things, which I don't. This was my first purchase from Overstock and because of the inaccuracy of the description, I will never shop here again because I don't trust them. I could have just bought standard pillows at *** for $$$ apiece and they're at least hypoallergenic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? insignificant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good and not uniform
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You pay for what you get
 from Hinesville, GA,  Oct 5, 2012

I just got the pillows today, and I realize that you pay for what you get. If you want quality, then buy a more expensive pillow. After opening the package, I was pretty shocked. The description says pillow, but the product looks like a piece of foam with holes drilled into it. I might place the pillow under my more expensive memory foam pillow to use as more of a high density foam. The memory foam of this product is horrible by the way. The only reason why I didn't give this product one star is because the product is so cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-snore Pillows
 from Washington DC,  Mar 29, 2012

I was completely deceived by the pictures, they weren't any where near my expectations. Besides there are a lot cheaper and better options on the market.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 28, 2012

These pillows sucks; a waste of money. I'm awakened by my snores. I've thrown good money away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 25, 2012

I slept on traditional cotton pillows for years, but when these pillows arrived and I slept on them, I fell alseep faster and slept less and felt more refreshed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contour memory foam pillows
 from Berlin, NH,  Jan 21, 2012

We have used the pillows just once, but really enjoyed them and would like to buy more as we expand the sleeping places in the home we slept in. First we need a new bed, as there is just one bed there. Then we will be buying more pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti snore contour foam pillow
 from austin,tx,  Jan 2, 2012

product fits description perfectly.I love my because i can have a restful nights sleep without my husband snoring or myself keeping one another up all night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so nice
 from Radcliff, ky,  Oct 26, 2011

I have a set of these and got these for my son. I took one of his and gave him one of mine that does not have the holes in it but both are great and conform to your head and gives you a very nice comfortable sleep. Highly recommend, not real sure about the snoring part but haven't heard him snore yet so it must be very accurate about preventing the snoring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti Snorte Contour Memory Foam Pillows
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2011

Very comfortable and really like the memory foam. Takes a little time to become used to the shape, but very relaxing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it feels comfortable
 from detroit,  Aug 19, 2011

it's my first time try memory foam pillow and it works well for me

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best thing ever
 from newburgh, n/y,  Jun 22, 2011

very soft and snuggly. makes me have a comfortable nite rest.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-Snore Pillows
 from Oklahoma City, OK.,  Dec 18, 2010

Have a very strong chemical smell when first opened and need to air out at least a week. Do not come with a pillow case and don't know if this affects what they were designed to do once a pillow case is applied. The pillows are thin, but don't know if they are this way for a reason. My husband sleeps on them different ways and the verdict is still out on proper sleep position, because no instructions came with the pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Tennessee and Ohio,  Mar 25, 2013

As Described, Not as Firm as I would like, but they do support you neck and head. I would prefer them to be a little taller, but overall a great pillow. No Odor At All

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 from VA,  Mar 13, 2013

It took me at least one month to get use to it. I find it at in the corner of the bed in the morning. It does not help with snoring but itís kind of comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anti-snore contour pillows
 from columbus in,  Mar 7, 2013

it help some i wish that it work better then it does it keep me from snore some but not compleatly it work but not as good as i hoped

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-snore pillow
 from Redondo Beach,  Feb 19, 2013

These pillows were very small, and didn't work. Two more to add to the pile of pillows that claim to help stop snoring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
johnd12012
 from friendly,west virginia,  Feb 12, 2013

This pillow would be a good option for someone who wanted to try a less expensive memory foam pillow before purchasing a temperpedic,or similar product.It has made some difference in my sleep,but I intend to buy a better grade of pillow.this one is smaller than I expected it might be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top