Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from North Carolina,  Jan 18, 2011

I've bought several duvet covers at department and discount home stores but was disappointed in their overall price and quality when I got them home. The fabric in this set is 100% cotton and will wash well (and does not have to be dry cleaned, a specific requirement I needed with our dogs!) Someone commented on the faded brown color and I found this to be true, although I still like the muted cocoa very much. The lime green is also not quite as bright as in the picture but still pretty. Very satisfied with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 1, 2011

I was a little worried about purchasing this duvet cover since the other reviews said the color was not as shown. The brown is a little lighter than it appears in the picture but it is still a beautiful color and I was not disapointed at all. My husband really likes it too so that is always a plus! I washed it right away before putting it on the bed and it came out great. The fabric has a really nice feel to it. I would highly reccomend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Illinois,  Jun 24, 2011

The colors onsite were much darker than the actual product. I am not unhappy with it, but I was hoping for the actual displayed colors. I wasn't "wowed" by the quality of the product but I wasn't disappointed either. I am satisfied with my purchase and happy with the overall look of my new bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Average and acceptable.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Review
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2011

The bedding is great for spring. The size of the divet cover is smaller than my previous king size even though the previous cover was king size as well. So that was a challenge, but over all, I am very pleased with my purchase. The free shipping was a plus! Thanks O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2010

For some reason I thought the material would be thicker, but I like the design and colors work well in my bedroom. As others have mentioned, the brown is lighter than shown in the photo, but the other colors seem accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Albany, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

Duvet is generously sized. The fabric is good quality with nice finish. I like the button closure, easy to slide the comforter into and the look is great. The colors were true to the photo on the website and look great in my bedroom. The price was great for the quality of the product; all cotton and machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the quality
 from South Carolina,  Feb 7, 2012

This was a gift for our daughter and son-in-law. They love the colors and washability. I personally have not seen it on the bed . From all reports it's exactly want they wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all things relative
 from upstate NY,  Dec 11, 2010

The quality matches the price. I wanted a dull grayish-brown background so am happy with the color (taupe) and the fabric is nice and heavy for winter. I also love the design! The stitching is poor, however, the sheets faded after the first washing and the cloth is somewhat rough. If you want deep, rich colors and smooth soft fabric, don't order these, but if you want muted tones and don't expect too much for the price, they're great. I'm personally very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perry ellis duvet cover
 from wrightstown, WI,  Dec 13, 2012

Poor quality. Have washed a couple of times and it is thinning and getting tiny holes! Color has faded drasticlly. Dosen't hold it's shape. Not worth the money at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from St Pete Beach FL,  Oct 24, 2012

Colors as expected tho there are several lines of color above flowers that don't show in photo. Does wrinkle. Other that that, the room does look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Georgia,  Sep 26, 2012

The Duvet was just what I expected. It has great colors and matches great with my design. It is soft and feels nice. The only thing I would do differently is wash in cold water and tumble to dry, because some of the white if in hot will smear a little. Other than that I would recommend this for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 9, 2012

This duvet set looks exactly as it does on the website. I've purchased another Perry Ellis duvet set before and wasn't as satisfied mostly because the colors bled the first time I washed it. I did not have that issue with this set. It is comfortable and classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 28, 2012

Nice duvet cover for the price. It washed very well and wasn't too wrinkled coming out of the dryer. Brown color is pretty and flowers/stripes add nice pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Set!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

I'm very pleased with this purchase. The duvet cover is cute and super comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Ohio,  Aug 2, 2012

I love the set. When I initially liked it, I thought the base color was charcoal. After reading reviews I realized the base color was in the brown family. I was mostly interested in the bright green color and it's a perfect match for my new room. High quality and beautiful. A great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to photo
 Jun 19, 2015

I love this duvet set. not too feminine, not too masculine. I prefer the floral side, just have the accent of color on the bottom. My cats ripped it pretty quickly, so it's not a thick fabric, so would be good for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
km.mm
 Jun 1, 2015

Received just as pictured. Nice and soft and good quality on the pillow shams. Bummer that the button holes on the Duvet, are loose and come undone often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 Mar 20, 2015

very nice ...great colors and soft fabric..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jan 6, 2015

looks great but fabric is rather rough and not good quality. Nice print tho

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the pattern on this duvet cover!
 from Humboldt, SK,  Sep 6, 2014

I had a hard time finding a duvet cover that had a nice pattern and this one was perfect for our room. It has buttons up the bottom and works great. It is reversible so if you are tired of one side you can flip it over. It is cozy and warm on those cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought