Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty duvet cover; nice quality
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2013

Nice addition to my daughter's newly painted bedroom. Cotton is soft and design is pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Northern Virginia,  Jun 26, 2013

The pink was much lighter, the material was very thin. It was not at all what I expected and I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Set
 from Greater Boston Area, MA,  Mar 21, 2013

My daughter was trying to recreate a room theme she saw at the furniture store and this duvet set fit the bill perfectly. She loves it. It really makes the room pop. The price was reasonable, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great until I washed it
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 20, 2013

The pink and black discolored the white portions when I washed it. I did like it, but I could not stand the discoloration and just got a new black and charcoal cover instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Tyler, Tx,  Jan 16, 2013

At first I was concerned that the color wasnt true but against a white background it was perfect. Fit my king sized down comforter perfectly. Have washed it once and colors stayed bright, no fading or running and no shrinkage in the dryer. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this cover
 from FL,  Oct 7, 2012

I've had this for 6 months and just love it. It is not very thick but has stood up to two dogs and a cat so not paper thin either. The hot pink gives it a flash of color and offsets the black and white nicely. Colors are as they appear and it washes nicely...not too wrinkley if taken right out of the dryer. Keep waiting for the sheets in the king size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Michigan,  Aug 16, 2012

I bought this for my daughter. She loves it. Great item for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jul 25, 2012

Awesome duvet set!!! We brought this for my daughter for her college doorm! She loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this print!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jun 18, 2012

I really love this print on the duvet cover and it fit my full size bed perfect. The only down point is the fabric is a bit scratch so either use a very good sheet set underneath it or wash it a couple of times. The overall rating is good on the patterning and colors!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Athens, GA,  Apr 3, 2012

Loved the print, just not as soft as I like. But this was for my daughter and she cares more about the look of something than the feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Wind Gap, PA,  Mar 29, 2012

Light cotton,nice colors and pattern...good with quilt inside for cooler nites and nice and light for summer use. Very nice set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Ft. Campbell, ky,  Mar 17, 2012

It's very cute and at a decent price. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture and description
 from Fiddletown, CA,  Mar 10, 2012

I haven't washed the duvet cover yet but found that packing wrinkles easily ironed out. It's plenty big enough for my queen size duvet and goes beautifully with my black metal canopy bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty duvet
 from my house,  Feb 29, 2012

For some reason this is too small for a typical queen sized quilt. It makes the quilt bunch up on the inside. I might have to sew more fabric on to make it lay right.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall nice duvet
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

Overall this is a good duvet for the price. I am happy with the color. The quality of the black and white fabric is a little thinner than I would have liked. The pink fabric is nice. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black White and a Pink Surprise
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 10, 2012

The duvet ended up having a patterned pink underside. As pictured, I assumed that was a sheet, but it is actually the back side of the duvet. It compliments the set very well. My daughter added a pair of pink pillow cases and a set of black and white striped sheets and it all came together designer sheek! The duvet and shams needed a washing to soften them up but came out beautiful and not wrinkled. Very nice and well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posititve
 from the great state of Iowa,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought this Duvet set for a gift for my daughter and was surprised at the quiality of the fabric since it was less expensive than most I looked at. The design is also prettier when you open the package than shown online. Thank you for the fast service, I recieved it in 3 days!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture!
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Dec 16, 2011

My daughter is redecorating her room to a black, white and pink color scheme and I was so excited to find this duvet cover. The colors are just what we expected and we are thrilled with it. Others mentioned it being scratchy and I wouldn't say it is scratchy but the cotton is not as soft as we would have preferred but we are hoping it will soften with use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from NH, CT,  Dec 8, 2011

Shipping was super quick with this product. After shopping at **** and spending *** on a duvet cover this was a great buy. Pattern is modern and very feminine and the quality is great for the money Don't hesitate to buy, worth the ***.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

I searched high and low for this and I must say I could not be happier! It's 100% cotton - which was a must for me - and so nice looking! Other reviews mentioned that the pink side shows through to the other side so I was a little apprehensive but my duvet is solid white so, in the end, the pink side does not show at all. Also, other reviewers correctly write that the pink is not as vivid as the picture displays; however, it's better as the softer pink. Though the material is a little starchy, I am sure it will loosen up soon. My duvet is for a twin but my bed is a full so I ordered the full because I wanted the extra pillow sham; the extra material does not seem to be a problem. LOVE IT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top