Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Top of the line
 from New York, NY,  Feb 15, 2012

Great color and design, absorbant, generally well-satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guestroom towels
 from Chicago area,  May 15, 2013

I wanted towels with a modern Euro look for my guest room. These filled the bill to a tee. They wash and fold well also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled ...
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 6, 2012

I ordered the moss green, thinking the colors would mesh nicely with the rest of the bathroom. They didn't ... and that's because the colors shown are not what the towels really are. I can't speak for the other colors ... but the moss green is most definitely off. These are not thick towels ... I didn't expect much because of the price, but I thought they'd be a little better, coming for Perry Ellis. Bottom line: not impressed at all. I'll keep them simply to have extra towels around, but I sure won't be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Towels
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2012

The towels were pretty, but the fabric was flimsy. I sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perrry ellis towels
 from pompano bch fl.,  May 15, 2012

not bad for the price,softto the touch,holds up in the wash,remember u get what u pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from atlanta,  May 14, 2012

I've bought lots of stuff from overstock and really like them except this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis Park Avenue Towel Set
 from Beverly Hills, California,  May 9, 2012

Has the brand name, but not the quality. Not bad, ...just disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from small town idaho,  Mar 14, 2012

Bought these in grey, they are great. Good quality and very stylish. Bought them to go with an old yellow tub and sink. They are very fresh looking I wouldn't mind a few more sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Set
 from Walterville, Oregon,  Mar 7, 2012

Colors went quite what I thought but the towels are nice and they make a good gift. The texture is good. And price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as plush as I wanted but acceptable
 from Western Kansas,  Feb 29, 2012

I had hoped these towels would be more plush for the money but I decided to keep them because the colors were what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and fluffy great
 from park city ,utah,  Feb 23, 2012

would recomend to anyone,was excatly like the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from md,  Dec 13, 2011

I am satisfied with the decision to go ahead and buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from Winston-Salem,, NC,  Dec 2, 2011

The towels look great, but I haven't used them as yet to tell you how they really are. Waiting to move into our new home after the first of the year. Then I can give an honest opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought