Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 665 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from boston, ma,  Oct 22, 2010

I am Disabled, and spend at least 12 hours a day in bed. I have a twin bed, so it is very difficult to find great sheets for twin beds. I ordered 1 set to sample how these sheets felt, and I was shocked. I will never buy any other sheets for myself again. They are like sleeping on a cloud. I ordered 4 more sets in all different colors, and will be ordering 6 more sets to put away in case I have a hard time getting these. They wash and dry unbelievable. They need 10 minutes in the dryer. I never fill out these reviews, because I have a hard time sitting up for long periods of time, but this was well worth it. These sheets are probably my greatest find online. In a word FANTASTIC, and have a good nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis Microfiber Polyester 4- piece sheet se
 from Helena, Montana,  Dec 8, 2010

I am very happy with the sheet set. However the elastic around the fitted sheet was not long enough when I put it on the mattress and therefore snapped and broke. I have fixed it and was glad I was able to. This was on the King set so a possible check should be made for future sets sent out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality Elastic
 from Winnipeg, MB,  Oct 23, 2010

We purchased this set for our new king size bed. When my husband was putting the sheet over the last corner, the elastic popped and rendered the fitted sheet basically useless as it won't stay on the bed. The color and feel of the product is great for the price, however they are very thin sheets. I will likely attempt at sewing in a strong elastic into the sheet myself as it's an easy task.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 19, 2010

These sheets were an absolute disappointment. They are thin as paper, in fact, when I was making the bed with these, you could see right through them backed by natural light on a cloudy day! They hardly can be described as "microfiber", bordering on heavily pilled cotton. Keep going - don't buy these. They are not worth the money in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Louisiana,  Oct 1, 2010

These sheets do get softer with each wash! Cabernet was more purple than I expected. Tan was exactly as it was on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality
 from New York, NY,  Aug 25, 2011

The texture of these sheets is as a previous reviewer described, " feels like a sleeping bag". They are very thin and after a few washes began pilling terribly. They also started leaving lint everywhere after being washed. Only good things I can say about these sheets is the color is nice, they fit well and they are cheap in price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was on point as was the material but the rest was over embellished
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perry ellis microfiber sheets
 from east rockaway, ny,  Jul 22, 2011

the sheets are beautiful and very soft and comfortable. the only feature that i was not happy with was that the elastic is not very tight so it lifts off of the mattress very easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest sheets ever!
 from West Plains, MO,  Aug 2, 2011

These sheets are very comfortable and soft. Deep pockets fit my super thick mattress. Dry time for these is just about 15 minutes, and everything helps these days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from New Jersey,  Jul 25, 2011

Was looking to do a linen replacement bought four queen sizes sets from overstock all were perfect and exact as pictured good quality and fit well looks great and confortable to sleep on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no irregularities nice for a solid sheet fits mattress well I have pillow top queen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2011

I am disappointed in this item. I should have read ALL the reviews before buying. They are very cheap feeling. The stitching around the elastic is very weak and doesn't stay on the mattress. I don't expect this to last very long. DON'T buy this. There are tons of better buys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheets
 from somerset, nj,  Oct 17, 2011

Microfiber sheets are a completely different type of fabric than you may be used to. They are the ideal summer sheet because the are light and silky feeling and don't add heat or weight. They wash easily and (I don't but you can dry them in the dryer in a flash.) I prefer to let them dry on a hanger since it takes very little time. They don't wrinkle, which is great for me since my normal 400 thread count long staple cotton sheets need the pillow cases and the top sheets ironed to look good and feel good. All in all if you can stand something other than 100 percent cotton, these are a treat. And they aren't a bloody fortune like the 400-500 count sheets I use in winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate. I ordered the beige and it was a lovely beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber polyester sheet set
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 10, 2011

I purchased 4 sets of polyester sheet sets and have used them 9 months, if that... Regular use of sheets should not show wear and tear on sheets so fast... I feel I made a bad investment...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product did not respond well to regular use and washing...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was a bit misleading...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from portland or,  Sep 27, 2013

The best part about these sheets is that they were exactly the color that i needed them to be. Soft but a little on the thin side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color, not the quality
 from MI,  Jan 2, 2013

I love the color of these sheets, but they don't seem to be super high quality. They don't fit my mattress (I was pretty sure my mattress fit within the "pocket size" but when I tried them on, they just barely reach the bottom); there's no extra sheet to tuck underneath, so they don't stay in place, and I have to pull the sheets back on every day. The material also feels thin and not as soft as I expected (like a cheap microfiber, not like our other 'brushed microfiber' sheets, which I love), and there were burgundy threads all over everything (pillows, comforter, pajamas) the first time we used them (even after washing). I don't know if there are actual loose threads, or if they just left thread scraps all over the sheets in the factory, rather than cleaning them up before packaging. :P Overall, I'm afraid I've spent thirty-some dollars to have them sit in my closet. I dread using them again, just because it's such a pain, having them pop off the mattress every night, and picking threads off everything. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellis Microfiber 4 Piece Sheet Set
 from Pleasant View, Utah,  Aug 13, 2012

These sheets are excellent. They are as soft if not softer than a 450 count sheet and very light in weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheert set
 from Fort Smith, AR.,  Aug 11, 2012

Brillent color, thin as paper. Fit very nicely, did not wrinkle, washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perry ellis Microfiber/Polyester 4pc. sheet set
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Jul 12, 2012

Great value and sheets were washed and dryed beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fit
 from Balttimore,Maryland,  Jul 5, 2012

For the price these sheets are perfect.Big deep pockets fit well on our king size bed.Color was as shown.They are thin but soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Mississippi,  Jun 23, 2012

I purchased two of the sheet sets and they fit and sleep very well. They are very soft and comfortable and the colors are just as shown. The only "tiny" downside is they grab hold of fibers so anything you wear of lie on them will leave fibers behind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sheets,
 from Chattanooga, Tennessee,  Jan 19, 2012

I was extremely pleased with the texture and quality of the sheets for the price. Color was great and the weight was excellent for people who do not like heavy bedding. Plan to get more colors to brighten up bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 665 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought