Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
False
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

These sheets are not 100% cotton. There microfiber polyester. made in china what a disappointment will return ASAP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're okay
 May 5, 2015

I didn't love the feel of these sheets. They're ultra lightweight, which was fine, but they're sort of slippery, like umbrella fabric, and I love a crisp, snappy cotton feel. And I didn't like that the picture was particularly true. What looks like yellow dots are actually like a neon green--not at all what I was going for. We kept them, but they're at the bottom of the sheets pile, even for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super soft
 from webb mills, ny,  Dec 14, 2013

These sheets over exceeded my expectation. The quality is great and the price is a steel. They are so comfy and soft that I find it easier to fall asleep at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst sheets ever purchased
 from New York, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

you can see your hand through the printed fabric - that's how thin these are. i've ordered many sheet sets from overstock and they've all been excellent - HUGE disappointment to receive this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure wow
 from Virginia,  Aug 20, 2013

Absolutely loved the sheets. Cant wait for more selections along the same lines. They are a dream to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasant surprise
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 3, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the cotton sheets; I knew I liked the look, but didn't have high expectations for the material at this price. Well done Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis Jordon Dot Sheet Set
 from Rome, Ga,  Jul 26, 2013

They were not the color I thought they were going to be. I was not very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of red sheets is not as pictured
 from New York, N.Y.,  Jun 24, 2013

Color of sheets is sold as "red" and photo shows red/dark gray/light gray dotted print sheets. Actual color of the sheets received was rust/medium brown/light brown dotted sheets. I returned them. When I called customer service to notify them they advised that vendor sold sheets to Overstiock as "red" so they could not change the color name even though there is not any red at all on the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic for the price
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jun 8, 2013

I'm used to very high thread count sheets but it's hard to find Egyptian cotton sheets with a pattern and when I saw these sheets on sale, I thought I'd give them a shot. I was impressed with the pattern and really liked the look. The "grey" leans more to an army green but could pass as grey for sure. They fit my very thick mattress very well and are smooth to the touch. They are much thinner than I'm used to and have a bit of a satin feel to them which I'm not used to. They're getting a 4 due to their extreme thinness but that's just due to my personal preference. They're perfectly lovely sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed sheets!
 from Tx,  Jun 4, 2013

I was so disappointed with these sheets! They had a stain on them. I threw then away. There is nothing worst than standing at the post office! I have not bought anything from overstock since!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis dot sheet set
 from CROFTON. MD,  Apr 23, 2013

Wonderful qualaity and good fit in our queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellis Jordan Sheet Set
 from Falling Waters, WV,  Apr 19, 2013

These sheets were advertised as 100% cotton, however when I received them in the mail, they were microfiber and Overstock.com did not refund me the taxes or the shipping even though they provided a shipping label. Pretty sure I won't be dealing with overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Menasha, WI,  Apr 18, 2013

Veru good quality. Exactly as pictured on website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really hit the spot/dot!
 from New York City, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

These sheets are an excellent purchase. The sateen cotton feels soft and smooth. The pattern mixes well with solids and other patterns without overwhelming the whole look of the bed. And, of course, the price was right. Great for teenage girls and even adults. Very happy with this purchase. EBG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep well.
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

Very nice Item, I got a gray coverlet and these sheets really pop it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought