Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis Lilly White Duvet Set - Beautiful
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 27, 2011

The only thing I noticed was that the fabric is very thin so anything on your comforter shows through. So, if you have stains, yellowing, writing, print or ANYTHING on your comforter know that it WILL show through on the white parts of the duvet. The same with the pillow shams the white is very see through. Other than that I love this duvet and it makes my room bright and modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of blue seem more muted online but are a bit brighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Duvet & Shams
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tottally not what I was expecting
 from Pembroke PInes, FL,  Mar 29, 2012

I just bought a Perry Ellis Asian Lilly White King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set. I was so excited to get it and then when I looked at it, the colors are very faded not vibrant at all like the picture. Actually, it didn't look at all like the picture. The fabric is very thin, and on top of it, no returns allowed on this item. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet cover
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

Love the duvet cover and the quality but I was disappointed that the colors are blue and grey. The photo looks like the cover is blue and brown. I knew I was taking a risk because the description of the product didn't say what the colors were. I've adjusted to it and it will work for now until I find something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 20, 2011

For the price, I had expected material with a nice sheen, more of a pure white. But when this cover is merely a plain cotton thin material - - the kind you would find in a fabric store to make kids clothes. The back of the duvet is the blue patterned material you see in the picture, which I thought was the sheets and not the back of the duvet. This pattern is a little countryish. In sum, I had expected a nice, rich looking duvet and this was simply plain, run of the mill cotton.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover
 from Gainesville,  Feb 21, 2012

I love the aesthetics of this cover first off. This is the second duvet cover I have ordered. My first one lasted for over one year- I'm still using this one today. I ordered this back up so that once all of the color fades out I'll have another. The color stays well and the color is vibrant in person. I am very pleased with this purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 25, 2011

From the picture, I expected a really WHITE sheet with the asian lilly background. What I got was a sheet that was NOT brilliant, but washed out. The colors were dull.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is beautiful. The item I got out is not brilliant and clean white like the picture portrays. It looks washed out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected for 200 Count
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was accurate except the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from Greenville, NC,  Aug 16, 2011

There is blue in this bedding, but the majority of the flowers are dark gray, not blue. The fabric is extremely thin and scratchy, but thankfully softened some after a wash with fabric softener. The two things I like about it are the envelope closure (despite the cheap buttons) and the fact that it's 100% cotton.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Some blue flowers, but mostly gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average, I don't expect it to last beyond a year
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Calgary, Canada,  May 21, 2013

I absolutely love this duvet cover. I bought it for the guest room but am thinking of doing a switharoo and putting it in my bedroom! :D It is exactly what I expected from reading the description and reviews. Get it! You'll love it! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Idaho,  May 14, 2013

Like the review title says. I love it. It is exactly what I expected, which what described in the product explanation. Especially the color. No problem with wrinkles. Once on the duvet it fits exactly. I am very happy with this order and my new bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It great
 from New York ,NY,  Apr 26, 2013

I like it couse it reversival, it pretty. I love cotton and it feel good. Plus the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product. Fairly Priced.
 from Brandon, SD,  Mar 16, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend this duvet cover to anyone. The fabric is a bit thin but over a solid color duvet, it gives a somewhat paler shade and for my purposes, works just fine. Washes up well with just a little ironing touchup around the button closures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, not super soft
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 11, 2012

Love the colors in the bedspread. Matches our room perfectly. Not as soft as I would have hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Lilly Duvet
 from Oregon,  Nov 21, 2012

This duvet is really what I was looking for- light weight but well made, easily washable and a beautiful statement to center the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good duvet cover
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 3, 2012

I was thrown off when I unwrapped the duvet because the blue pattern on the back of the duvet was showing though the white cover. Once I unwrapped it and put it on my comforter I liked it. The blue reversible side doesn't seem to go with the theme of the flowers on the white side but I like it enough to keep it. Definitely thin enough to use as a summer cover which is a plus in the desert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis Duvet Cover
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

Cover is not wide enough to cover completely a king size bed with the material covering the mattress on both side of the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought