Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality, Faded Colors
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Aug 22, 2011

I returned the product the day after I got it. SUPER faded color, really poor quality ink. Really poor quality fabric, rough and thin. I can see straight through the individual stitches. I was very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SUPER faded color, really poor quality ink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really poor quality, rough and thin fabric. I can see straight through the individual stitches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lacking in information.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift!
 from Chatham, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

This duvet cover was a gift for my daughter and she's absolutely thrilled with it! From the whimsical, youthful print to how cozy yet lightweight it feels, she loves everything about it! Not to mention the overall Perry Ellis quality of the product; this was a perfect gift! (I'm actually considering getting one for the master bedroom)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 11, 2013

I love it! The color is true to the color on the site. It is very soft. I have already washed it several time and the color/quality has stayed true.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far!
 from Issaquah, WA,  Dec 20, 2012

This looks great on my bed. The picture shows that the flowers are lime green, but what we received was more like aqua, which I actually like better. I haven't tried washing it yet, so I'm hoping for the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo!!!
 from Columbia, MD,  Dec 19, 2012

The duvet cover looks just like the photo. It is incredible soft and absolutely gorgeous. I also forgot that it came with two shams which just completes the look. This was an incredible value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap fabric/a bit on the small size
 from West central, MN,  Dec 3, 2012

The fabric on this is thin. It was too small to fit my queen size thick down comforter in it, it did however work for a thinner comforter. I am keeping it as it looks good in the spare bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Gardnerville, Nevada,  Nov 15, 2012

didn't understand Duvet next time comforter is what I will purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Falmouth, MA,  Nov 7, 2012

I have had wonder compliments on this duvet cover! It washes up great too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Brookline, MA,  Aug 8, 2012

This looks exactly as was pictured. I think I read one review that found the qualify to be cheap but I didn't think so. I wouldn't describe it as luxurious but it's just a duvet cover and it does what it needs to do. Fits perfectly on my queen-sized duvet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet cover
 from Colorado Springs.,  Apr 24, 2012

true to picture in both style and color. fit everything I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
English Garden 84-inch Window Panel
Sale $60.29
Was $66.99
Compare $81.59
Save 26%
(34)
Lavender Rose Cotton 7-piece Duvet Set
Today $99.43
Compare $164.99
Save 40%
(11)
Back to top