Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 400 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and airy
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 26, 2011

I wanted a curtain that would keep the bathroom bright. This one looked so pretty on the website and I loved the little touches of green with the leaves. I ordered bath towels at the same time that were a nice deep leaf green and when everything came together, they were a perfect match. This curtain washed nicely too. Came right out of the dryer without a wrinkle.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy
 from TN,  Oct 21, 2010

I ordered the Perry Ellis Asian Lilly Shower curtain for our newly renovated bathroom. It is a heavy cotton curtain and hangs wonderfully on my curved rod. The colors are true to the picture I saw and are "crisp & understated". It adds to my travertine tile so beautifully. I definitely would recommend this shower curtain. I am more than pleased with it's quality, look, and affordability!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Arizona,  Apr 18, 2012

Nice match to comforter set--it's all cotton and needs a liner and ironing, but it really looks nice once it's hung.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft material
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 19, 2012

I read good reviews about the material of this shower curtain so I bought one to see if I could use it as a drapery to match the duvet I bought for my spare room.. I loved it! I ordered another one. I'm going to hang them from rings on a rod. I haven't decided if I want to get black buttons to use as a decoration at the top where the button holes are. (to hang from the shower rod). The drapery will be full on each side of the window where i plan on lifting it up with a black ribbon or a simple drapery hook. It'll hang for me, a little longer than a 63inch length but I love it that way. They can easily be hemmed to your liking. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this shower curtain is beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Jun 22, 2011

Excellent quality and beautiful, this shower curtain finished the look of our new bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is excellent, very soft and thick material
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Branford, Ct,  Aug 23, 2012

The shower curtain little thin however looks nice in our black and white bath. Just enough color, we did not want a curtain that was flashy this curtain worked for us.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Arizona,  Nov 15, 2011

The design is really nice, but the material isnt what I imagined. I expected it to have a flowy cotton feel, but it was very thin, slightly see through and stiff. It also seemed wider than a normal shower curtain, when fully opened there was extra curtain on each end. Its possible it is just meant to have ripples when its fully opened, but I didnt like the look. I'm returning it mostly because of the material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shower curtain.
 from Seattle,  Feb 28, 2013

Perry Ellis Asian Lilly shower curtain did not dissappoint. It is a beautiful pattern and the fabric soft and lovely- but substantial. Brightens up my bathroom- the pops of green from the leaves are fun in an otherwise neutral piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT!
 from Catasauqua, PA,  Jan 10, 2013

the picture doesn't do this shower curtain justice. It's just lovely. If you're on the fence about buying this....hesitate no longer...GO FOR IT. It's very well made and has brought the "class factor" of my bathroom up 2 notches :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this shower curtain!
 from Hudson, MA,  Dec 19, 2012

I had just painted my bathroom lime green and was looking for a shower curtain to match - I saw this one and ordered it right away. It looks absolutely amazing love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!
 from Cambridge, MA,  Dec 19, 2012

So pretty! It compliments my cute little bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fabric
 from palm springs, ca,  Jul 31, 2012

i bought this shower curtain for the fabric. i am having additional pillow covers made for my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Northern Kentucky,  Feb 24, 2013

The cloth material makes this shower curtain much more elegant than many others available. The colors and pattern are exactly as they appeared online. Good quality stitching. I've been looking for a new shower curtain for awhile, and am thrilled with this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Lilly Shower Curtain
 from Plano, TX,  Feb 23, 2013

This product came in very quickly. It looks exactly like it did online. I looked at many other places and could not find one I liked as much especially for the price. It looks great in my bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain really fit in with my Feng Shu
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Feb 16, 2013

The color's really brightend up my bathroom which has no window.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, made of nice fabric
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 30, 2013

This shower curtain looks very nice in my bathroom. I like the simple but elegant pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty shower curtain
 from Denver,  Jan 16, 2013

The understated but pretty design gives the shower curtain a contemporary feel. The white background contrasts well with the black trees and the green leaves add just the right amount of color. It is cotton, so it wrinkled when I washed it and I had to iron it - not my favorite chore. I do love the color and brightness it brings to my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain shopper
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

The material in the picture is not a very accurate depiction. The actual shower curtain doesn't have a sheen to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury
 from pennslyvania,  Dec 20, 2012

gives bathroom a look of luxury with simplicity. A MUST HAVE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly happy with this purchase
 from long Island NY,  May 31, 2014

The shower curtain is perfect for my black and white marble bathroom, it has changed the whole feeling of the room. The pop of apple green of the lily is lovely and exactly what I have been looking for. I highly recommend the shower curtain, two thumbs up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 400 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top