Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 479 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eclectic
 Dec 23, 2015

Great for our guest bedroom over the garage. Love the simple design. Washed 4 times - seems to be fading, but not a very serious problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pattern
 Dec 9, 2015

material is crap.. shame on the designer. bought it 2x because i love the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 8, 2015

Great cover. Have had it for years and looks good and wears well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy care comforter for the warmer days!
 Dec 8, 2015

Got the Queen, should have go the king, but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Just what I expected
 Dec 2, 2015

Arrived in time. Already in use with a down quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet cover!
 Nov 28, 2015

We really like this duvet cover, well worth the money we spent on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 23, 2015

This set is better in person than the picture, the quality is very good and the flower pattern and color work quite nicely. I just upgraded my bedroom and painted the walls grey, this white and black duvet cover set with the subtle green flowers are the perfect complement. Highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Shopper
 Nov 22, 2015

Great looking set after a lots of washing. Good quality material an print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring bed/bath update,
 Nov 21, 2015

Perfect spring update for my bedroom. Refreshed the look in the bedroom and the bathroom. The punch of green in the fabric was a perfect match to the wall color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Nov 19, 2015

The design and color of this duvet is very nice. More green on the pillowcase would have been nicer. Overall quality is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Nov 19, 2015

It looks just like the picture. Even after a wash it's still lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and good quality
 Nov 18, 2015

Exactly as it appears in the picture. Very good quality. I've gotten nothing but compliments on the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pretty as it looks
 Nov 17, 2015

i really like it..feels good too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet
 Nov 15, 2015

Well made duvet. Really freshens up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Nov 11, 2015

Fun duvet cover set for spare room. Love the vibrant colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apleng2011
 Nov 6, 2015

very nice set very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Nov 4, 2015

True to color, very calming pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, very pretty
 Oct 27, 2015

I've seen this duvet online for several years and finally got around to buying it. It looks great, and the quality is very nice. Soft and not see-through like some other duvets I've bought in the past. Adds a nice touch of color to the bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and airy
 Oct 26, 2015

Nice change from conventional and heavy florals. I'm so over those out of date looks. This duvet is really great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the design and the colors
 Oct 26, 2015

Washed this item for a couple of times and the colors do not leach as mentioned in one of the earlier reviews. The product is good quality, thick cloth and great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 479 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought