Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 416 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Refreshing, chic
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 7, 2010

This duvet cover is very much as described. The colors are true - white with a black print and a little bit of bright green added in. The fabric is thin so you cannot use a color comforter in between. The print on the back is a little "busy" for us, but overall we very much like this look. It's a perfect "spring/summer" look. We'll have to buy a green accent pillow in order for the bed to look finished. The shams are not enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...but careful when washing
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 6, 2010

I liked it and found it very pretty but be careful when washing. It faded so I am going to return it and get something similar. I would wash in cold next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from san clemente, CA,  Jul 6, 2010

Wanted a duvet cover for the MBR that was cheerful for the summer - it is great - very good looking -love the asian look - going to get some lime green throw pillows for it - I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Modern Duvet Set
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 5, 2010

I love the contemporary style of this set. The quality is about what you'd expect for the price ($**). The fabric is not very soft and you can see through it so you'll need to have a white/off white comforter for the set to look good. The set does not come with a bed skirt so I ended up buying a black one. I give the set a 5 for looks and a 3-4 for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean look
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 2, 2010

The duvet looks great. Just need to be sure you have a white comforter to go in it. A print will show through the white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful duvet
 from springdale, ut,  Jun 29, 2010

I love this duvet cover. My only complaint is that it is a bit scratchy. I was hoping for something softer, and I will not use the pillow shams to sleep on, which is fine. Other than that, I totally recommend this product. Overstock.com was very fast with their shipping and I have absolutely no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this duvet cover after looking online at a lot of different websites that sell duvet covers. Most were boring, too detailed or too expensive. Once I found this one, I immediately decided it was the one that I wanted. After getting it in the mail (which only took a couple days) I tried it out and it is really cute! I got it to take to grad school and it will be a perfect addition to my new apartment! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jun 18, 2010

I love this duvet cover set.. it is a bit rough, as previous reviewers have mentioned. But we have soft sheets between that and us, so it's not an issue. It makes our room look more up to date and modern at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from TX,  Jun 18, 2010

This duvet cover and shams are just beautiful! I couldn't have been more pleased. Colors are vibrant and the material is soft. Have had lots of compliments on my new bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Port St. Lucie, FL,  Jun 17, 2010

This duvet set is exactly what I wanted. I love it!! It's modern, classy and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Vivid colors, very good quality -just what I was looking for! The picture online was excellent. Arrived earlier than expected! Thanks Overstock.com, once again you have come thru for me when I was in a pinch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was really disappointed to have to return this to Overstock. The cover is lovely, easy to use and was just what I wanted aesthetically. However the fabric is so rough, it irritated my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 11, 2010

I purchased this duvet cover set after searching locally in stores only to find a few duvet cover sets that were not my style and very expensive. This set is perfect if you are looking for a chic, contemporary, zen feel. I also received the product in a very timely manner as I got it the week the same week I ordered it. Good quality and great price. Thanks Overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Jun 10, 2010

Now I know what a "duvet" is :) It wasn't what I thought it was ......but I liked it. The material is nice and soft. The colors are bright. Haven't tried it yet as a comforter cover but I like it just like it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Jun 10, 2010

I absolutely love this purchase. I've gotten so many compliments on it! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jun 10, 2010

Love my new duvet cover! Had originally found this at a store and by the time I had saved up for it, it was no longer available online. When I found it on overstock.com I was so excited and it was cheaper than what I had seen it for previously as well! It brightens my whole room, the material is soft (after I washed it), and is easy to take care of. One of the other reviews is correct, you can see through it a bit, but once you put a white duvet in it it's totally fine. I also love that it is reversible...it looks so nice to just fold it back a bit before putting the throw pillows on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Virginia,  Jun 10, 2010

It was as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm very pleased with this comforter. I was looking for something that would fit my sage green/black/white bedroom motif. The white side is a little transparent if you are using it to cover an old comforter that may be colored or patterned and really that's my only complaint about the thing. I have yet to see how it fairs in a round through the washer, but I suspect it will make my life a lot easier compared to having to take the comforter to the dry cleaners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 9, 2010

For such a great price why not sleep in classy slumber?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Iron Mountain, MI,  May 31, 2010

When I first got it I had a hard time finding the buttons but once I did I love it. Its a little c through but because my down comforter is white it doesn't effect me. If you have a colored down do not buy you will be disappointed. It does collect fuss and animal hair easily. I wash it with oxy clean and regular detergent. Looks amazing in my room which is grey walls and white and black everything with green accents. Lovely and true to the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 416 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought