Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 381 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice set
 May 19, 2010

My boyfriend said it was too feminine when he first laid eyes on it in the packaging. Then when I washed it and dressed the bed with it we both loved it. He is a really tough sell and he said it looked great. A bit scratchy but its a low thread count so i was kind of prepared for that. Otherwise a really nice set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 18, 2010

This duvet cover is great, especially for the price. I was also pleased to see once I received it that it has a very well-known name brand. Very simple and classy. I just wish the manufacturer made Euro shams and matching throw pillows to complete the ensemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Amory, MS,  May 13, 2010

This set was a great buy at a great price! It really does not have a gray background as stated in one of the previous comments. You can actually just slightly see the reverse side (which is black) thru the white. The background on the side shown above is white and very beautiful. We love it and it goes perfect in my daughter's room w/her contemporary/Asian style. Her green globe lights really stand out now with the little bit of green in the comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 13, 2010

My duvet set arrived on time, just as scheduled. It is exactly what I was expecting. Lightweight cotton, vibrant colors, pefect for spring. I LOVE IT. I painted my accent wall the green in the print and I get a million compliments. It's perfect. I really like the black print on the backside because I can turn it down when I get in bed and not worry about residual make up, etc. getting on the white and looking dingy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Austin, Texas,  May 13, 2010

I LOVE my new duvet cover. It is beautiful, comfortable and arrived quickly. I would use overstock.com anytime for another purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Colorado,  May 12, 2010

I bought this for my grandaughters bedroom, she has a daybed so I purchased the twin bought some king sized pillows and black pillow cases along with a black bed skirt, stuffed the duvet with a feather comforter and it looks fantastic. She is thrilled. When it first arrived I wasn't to sure as you can see the black print thru the white side but after you get a white comforter in there it's fine. Makes the room bright, contemporary and cheery. It's a bit wrinkled so be sure to iron well before stuffing. Fabric is just ok not real high quality but not bad, overall it's a good value, especially when it brought such a big smile to my grand daughter's face!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Chicago, IL,  May 11, 2010

love the set...very nice design, simple and beautiful...definitely not boring...feels comfortable and looks great after it was washed several times...the photo is accurate...I'm very happy with this purchase...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 11, 2010

This duvet is gorgeous. I love both sides of it and was able to find great throw pillows that match it perfectly. It's very light and bright and actually makes my bedroom look bigger. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Minnesota,  May 11, 2010

We ordered this Duvet for my daughter and it is beautiful. She loves it. The colors are great, and were able to pull out the green in the leafs and paint one of her walls. We bought a comforter to put this over and so far we are very happy with it. Haven't washed it yet, but expect no problem. I absolutely love overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Lilly
 from Woodside NY,  May 11, 2010

I would have liked a little more green in the cover . It is nice and soft . However I have not yet washed it so I don't know how it holds up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tacoma,WA,  May 11, 2010

This was a perfect finishing touch to my guest bedroom makeover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from NY, NY,  May 11, 2010

I totally love my duvet set. It makes the room look beautiful, very summery and rich. It arrived in just a day of my placing the order. I guess the more you order from O the faster the shipment arrives. Overstock has become the first place I look for anything I might need. If they don't have it then I go else where.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Lilly Duvet
 from New Jersey,  May 11, 2010

Perfect fit, good quality, and fast shipment!! Would reccommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i odered this for my grandaughter she was very pleased with this asian lilly 3piece mini duvet cover set. the black and green in the duvet mached the curtians in her room to a tee . thank you for having so many great sales. poppypoo

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet
 from Cleveland, oh,  May 8, 2010

adorable duvet set! i got it for our spare bedroom and love it! it gives the room a cool contemporary look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Lilly Duvet Cover
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 7, 2010

the duvet is great, arrived timely, fits well and looks great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
freshness
 from mercer Island, WA,  May 7, 2010

I have had the same bedroom accessories in a guest bedroom for years. I bought this for freshness and a new look that works with the rest of my house. I have not seen anything like this in the retail stores and I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Duvet
 from california,  May 7, 2010

The print on this fabric is gorgeous and can fit with multiple decor types. We have modern and it's perfect for us. I wish it were a little more wrinkle-free but it is a cotton fabric and that's what you get. otherwise it's beautiful and we love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set!
 May 7, 2010

For the price I purchased the duvet set, it was definitely worth it. I love the color combination since it brightened up my room. I would definitely buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bea-utiful
 from Boise, ID,  May 7, 2010

My friend pointed this out to me one day and I just had to have it. I love the colors, design and the way it fits my bed! It is a little cratchy though, hopefully it will soften up after a good wash. I would definitley reccomend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 381 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top