Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 504 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perry ellis 3 pc. duvet
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 1, 2011

I love this duvet set, it makes for a very clean well kept bed. I have at blanket inside that makes just right for this time entering in to Spring. It is true to color and size. The price cannot be beat, so get while you can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get!
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 1, 2011

When I received this item, it was what I expected. The colors were exactly what I thought they would be. Black, white and a pea green. So far, it seems well made. I haven't washed it yet, but I don't foresee any issues with this duvet cover. Now, I just need to get a down comforter to fill it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 28, 2011

Love the look and the material. I've had duvets that are a sleeker or slippery material and they would slide all over the bed and never stay on top of me when I slept! This material helps the duvet stays in place when you sleep! Do note that it is a thin cotton - like a bed sheet material - many people might not like this. I did not think I would like this, but I liked the pattern so much that we went for it. Very glad that we did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit
 Feb 26, 2011

The greenery in this duvet was not as bright as I was expecting. Most importantly, the size did not fit our comforter. It was very short and being that my husband is 6'3, it did not cover his feet. Wish it would've worked for us because I love the design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 Feb 18, 2011

We loved this duvet cover set! Would highly reccommend this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from chemsford,ma,  Feb 16, 2011

The Duvet cover was great the only complaint I have is I have a king and it could be just a little wider

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from BAy Area Calif.,  Feb 15, 2011

I gave this Duvet cover as a gift and she loved it. Picture looks the same as item. I bought green sheets to match the lilies and it looks like a display bed in ****. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 14, 2011

I actually hadn't realized the item was a duvet cover when I ordered it, but I love it and it fits perfectly into my new decor for this room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover set
 Feb 10, 2011

duvet set arrived quickly and i opened it not expecting a lot. boy was i surprised! the quality and color were perfect! ripped our old cover off, put this one on and couldnt be happier! love it! the price was great, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite duvet
 from upstate NY,  Feb 9, 2011

This is the third duvet set I purchased from Overstock and definately my favorite. Although I like the other two the quality of this one is outstanding, the colors are true to the picture online and no wrinkles. Because I have a pet that sleeps on my bed I like to change and wash them frequently. I have not washed this one yet but the others washed beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 9, 2011

This is a beautiful duvet cover. It is super soft after being washed. My wife ordered a king size and although it fits our king size down comforter well, it is a tad bit smaller than the comforter, so the duvet fluffs it up a bit. Highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest room
 from DE,  Feb 6, 2011

i love this set, looks great in my guest room perfect for male or female guest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asian lily
 from Ontario, Canada, housewife & neibourhood decorato,  Feb 4, 2011

So far so good . This is going to be my spring set, the quality is great, love the pattern& colours. I love the prices at O .com & a break on shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, good value
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 3, 2011

I really love this duvet set. I live in a tiny, modern apartment in DC, where I'm not allowed to paint the sterile white walls, so I need decor with some spunk. This duvet set gives the guest room some color and personality. I agree with other reviewers who said the side with the lillies is a bit transparent, but I filled it with an old reversible comforter that is white on one side, so it worked great for me. I have the top turned down to show the reverse side with the black and white print , which goes well with the black and white photography on the walls in the room, and the pops of green on the front side are the same shade as my curtains. I threw on a couple of accent pillows and a throw in a dark turquoise color, and it all pulls together. It's pretty for guests, but not too girly for when my teenage stepson visits. All around a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from LA,  Feb 1, 2011

Great quality with vibrant colors. Exactly as it appears online. 100% satisfied with this purchase. I bought the duvet cover to be able to wash it easily as it is predominately white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 1, 2011

This is my first time purchasing a duvet cover and I love it - it's true to color and size (king) and looks great! It was shipped in a timely manner, packaged well, and I thought it was a great price. I'm looking forward to purchasing again from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely for the price
 from GA,  Jan 18, 2011

I really like this set. It is actually a bright white background though. Looks gray online. Not a very soft material, but we don't sleep directly under it anyway. Very happy with my purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 from MD,  Jan 16, 2011

I love this. I already have the shower curtain in this pattern. It is on another floor, so I won't get sick of it. It is very soft and looks great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 16, 2011

This is a great duvet! I am very pleased with the colors and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like bed sheet
 from baltimore,  Jan 10, 2011

$$$ was deducted even if the item i returned was completed unused. but after i chatted with sandra(customer rep) and explained to her that it was unused, she has issued a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 504 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought