Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hampton, VA,  May 21, 2010

I love this Duvet cover. It looks wonderful in my bedroom and I have had nothing but compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets!
 from Portland, OR,  May 21, 2010

I got the sheets in the mail pretty quickly, so that was nice! Didn't have a very strong "new" odor. The sheets are a bit rough/tough though, but I think that'll get better after washing them a couple times! I really like the sheets! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our Guestroom
 from Lincoln Nebraska,  May 21, 2010

Our style tends to be more traditional. We have been wanting to try a more contemporary look and this duvet really fits the bill. It is the perfect mix of contemporary and casual and looks great in our guestroom. The colors are beautiful and the fabric is quality. It is a little on the smaller side which I read in one other review, so if you are putting it on a larger or raised bed, either order on size larger or make sure you order a bedskirt. We used it on our platform bed, which I HIGHLY recommend it for. The price definately makes this a value you shouldn't pass up! It also has a nice contrasting back of black/white floral that looks lovely when folded down on the larger print. We are very happy with our purchase and are avid Overstock fans!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Redmond, WA,  May 20, 2010

This is just a gorgeous duvet cover. I love it. It feels great and looks amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 19, 2010

I was amazed at how quickly the package arrived after purchasing. The duvet set is exactly as advertised and I love how it looks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set
 from Arizona,  May 19, 2010

This duvet set arrived very quickly and looked exactly like the picture. It fits my king size bed and comforter perfectly even after a few washings. I also love the pattern on the reverse side. I have only 1 negative comment which doesn't bother me, but may bother others. The duvet is not very soft. Though I'm sure this will change over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 May 19, 2010

My boyfriend said it was too feminine when he first laid eyes on it in the packaging. Then when I washed it and dressed the bed with it we both loved it. He is a really tough sell and he said it looked great. A bit scratchy but its a low thread count so i was kind of prepared for that. Otherwise a really nice set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover
 from Pasadena, CA,  May 18, 2010

This duvet cover is great, especially for the price. I was also pleased to see once I received it that it has a very well-known name brand. Very simple and classy. I just wish the manufacturer made Euro shams and matching throw pillows to complete the ensemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Amory, MS,  May 13, 2010

This set was a great buy at a great price! It really does not have a gray background as stated in one of the previous comments. You can actually just slightly see the reverse side (which is black) thru the white. The background on the side shown above is white and very beautiful. We love it and it goes perfect in my daughter's room w/her contemporary/Asian style. Her green globe lights really stand out now with the little bit of green in the comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 13, 2010

My duvet set arrived on time, just as scheduled. It is exactly what I was expecting. Lightweight cotton, vibrant colors, pefect for spring. I LOVE IT. I painted my accent wall the green in the print and I get a million compliments. It's perfect. I really like the black print on the backside because I can turn it down when I get in bed and not worry about residual make up, etc. getting on the white and looking dingy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Austin, Texas,  May 13, 2010

I LOVE my new duvet cover. It is beautiful, comfortable and arrived quickly. I would use overstock.com anytime for another purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Colorado,  May 12, 2010

I bought this for my grandaughters bedroom, she has a daybed so I purchased the twin bought some king sized pillows and black pillow cases along with a black bed skirt, stuffed the duvet with a feather comforter and it looks fantastic. She is thrilled. When it first arrived I wasn't to sure as you can see the black print thru the white side but after you get a white comforter in there it's fine. Makes the room bright, contemporary and cheery. It's a bit wrinkled so be sure to iron well before stuffing. Fabric is just ok not real high quality but not bad, overall it's a good value, especially when it brought such a big smile to my grand daughter's face!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Chicago, IL,  May 11, 2010

love the set...very nice design, simple and beautiful...definitely not boring...feels comfortable and looks great after it was washed several times...the photo is accurate...I'm very happy with this purchase...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 11, 2010

This duvet is gorgeous. I love both sides of it and was able to find great throw pillows that match it perfectly. It's very light and bright and actually makes my bedroom look bigger. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Minnesota,  May 11, 2010

We ordered this Duvet for my daughter and it is beautiful. She loves it. The colors are great, and were able to pull out the green in the leafs and paint one of her walls. We bought a comforter to put this over and so far we are very happy with it. Haven't washed it yet, but expect no problem. I absolutely love overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Lilly
 from Woodside NY,  May 11, 2010

I would have liked a little more green in the cover . It is nice and soft . However I have not yet washed it so I don't know how it holds up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tacoma,WA,  May 11, 2010

This was a perfect finishing touch to my guest bedroom makeover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from NY, NY,  May 11, 2010

I totally love my duvet set. It makes the room look beautiful, very summery and rich. It arrived in just a day of my placing the order. I guess the more you order from O the faster the shipment arrives. Overstock has become the first place I look for anything I might need. If they don't have it then I go else where.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Lilly Duvet
 from New Jersey,  May 11, 2010

Perfect fit, good quality, and fast shipment!! Would reccommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i odered this for my grandaughter she was very pleased with this asian lilly 3piece mini duvet cover set. the black and green in the duvet mached the curtians in her room to a tee . thank you for having so many great sales. poppypoo

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 387 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Reed 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $85.99
Compare $119.99
Save 28%
(5)
City Scene Mixed Floral 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
Add to cart to see special price
(57)
City Scene Branches French Blue 3-piece Duvet Set
Add to cart to see special price
(288)
Swallow 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $75.99
Compare $106.33
Save 29%
(6)
Back to top