Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 504 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
duvet cover set
 Jul 5, 2015

I love how this cover looks. And overall I am pleased. The only thing I didn't like was, the opening is a third of the way up on the other side. Not at the bottom like must covers so if you want to use the reverse side you can see the opening and buttons. It washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 23, 2015

This a wonderful addition to my bedroom décor because the pattern is so uncluttered and artistic...on both sides. The material is very soft and has a vague silky sheen. I highly recommend this set and my black cotton duvet also offered on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Feel to Sheets-Not as Biright as Illustrated
 Jun 12, 2015

The duvet cover set is good quality with respect to the thread count. However, I was somewhat disappointed in the green shade that was part of the pattern. I was expecting a brighter shade of green, but is is more muted and almost towards the khaki tone. I will keep the set as I do like the pattern (and it's easy to purchase matching sheets - i.e. white or black solid sheets to coordinate).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is so pretty!
 May 27, 2015

I used this in a spare bedroom. Found the green in the spread and added throw pillows and a black throw blanket and a couple more pillows! I love this! It is just the perfect look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gwen-Az
 May 26, 2015

The duvet set is very pretty because of its simplicity. The reversible side is a plus. The only problem I had was the duvet didn't seem to fit my comforter as nicely as I would prefer but I can live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet
 Apr 28, 2015

I purchased the king size Lilly duvet and it looks beautiful - fresh, modern and very easy to coordinate other pieces around it in the bedroom. It is a quality piece at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Colors
 Apr 23, 2015

Amazed by the boldness in the colors. I was not expecting the material to be so silky and smooth. Great buy to add color to the room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Look
 Apr 16, 2015

This is a cotton product that we have not yet laundered. I think it will need some ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it would be thicker
 Apr 8, 2015

I thought the duvet cover would be a bit thicker. It is thinner than the sheets I purchased. You can see right through it. Other than that, the pattern is perfect and the closures we secure. My preteen and tennage girls loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just gave away to charity
 Apr 2, 2015

Never hung properly. Inside very dark fabric hung below outer layer at base of bed. Didn't ever look tight as in picture even right from the wash. Very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 8, 2012

Great design. It gives my bedroom a bright look. Would totally recommend this duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-piece Mini Duvet Set
 from Taunton, MA,  Aug 1, 2012

I adore the mini duvet set I just ordered. It looks exactly as I expected after viewing the picture on the website, and the cotton has a smooth, expensive feel to it -- like a percale cotton. The colors are vivid and the fit, a king sized duvet cover, is perfect. It really is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cute set!
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

We enjoyed it very much. It's really pretty! It has survived one wash so far and the color doesn't seem to fade (yet). The pillow cases are quite rough, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

Nice pattern; light and fresh. Just as I expected from the picture and description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from FL,  Jul 3, 2012

Absolutely love it. Great buy for the price. And it's reversible so it's like getting 2 duvets in one price. Very modern, goes perfect with my West Elm bedroom furniture. Adds just enough color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Fabric Design for Summer!
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Jun 23, 2012

Love the Design! Makes my summer bedroom look light and crisp. Put your own blanket or comfortor in the duvet. Use standard pillows in the two sham covers. Basic washable cotton material. Now just add a few fancy smaller pillows and your bedroom will look fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Jax.,Fl,  Jun 20, 2012

This is a very nice looking duvet. I received it very quickly in the mail and am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great print!
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 19, 2012

Lives up to Perry Ellis quality and is machine washable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover!
 from Germantown, WI,  Jun 5, 2012

This duvet cover is bright, fun and beautiful. It fit our down comforter perfectly and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the look of this set.
 from Sunnyvale, California,  May 30, 2012

I am not into more contemporary decor but these look so nice and classic. I painted my walls a light jade color and it looks really good. They look expensive and have held up well in washing. I would recommended this set. If I could have used the shower curtain I would have gotten that also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 504 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought