Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up!
 May 26, 2015

Very nice. Good quality, great price. The only negative comment is that it will crease if you sit on the edge of the bed. Also, use Scotchguard to keep the white background clean if you allow pets on your bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it !!!
 May 21, 2015

I love this comforter!! Nice and fluffy . Just wish it came with a bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn - Purchaser
 May 8, 2015

Everything I expected - and that is always a good thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis
 May 6, 2015

I expected for this merchandise to be top of the line but i didn't bargin on was how comfortable and soft it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandie C
 May 2, 2015

The comforter is soft, warm and pretty. The green is slightly less bright than in the pictures, but overall, perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 May 1, 2015

loved by the dog, had to buy a second one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictures
 May 1, 2015

This is just as pictured. Pretty comfy, color is very refreshing. Very happy about this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love it so nice and warm on cold winter nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn
 Apr 23, 2015

This looked great on the bed with the green walls. Unfortunately when it was cleaned the black ran onto the white. No satisfaction when I contacted Perry Ellis!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the pattern, looks great in our room! But when we washed the comforter the stuffing balled up inside and became very lumpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Apr 21, 2015

I wanted a nice quilt with black on it. This is just as pictured. It's very pretty. The only thing is, I wish it was a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Mar 24, 2015

A great looking set , looking forward to using this as a summer set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Mar 19, 2015

I love this comforter. It does get bunchy when washed but I still love it. Both sides are attractive. I have two of them - one that I use every day and one that I only use when I have company! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like!
 Mar 3, 2015

I like this set, was pretty good quality and like the design. It arrived on time and in good shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 3, 2015

This comforter is excellent. It's not too bulky nor is it too lightweight. It is slightly long and wide die a standard king. It hung off my bed quite a bit, but that didn't really bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this comforter! It is heavy, don't even need a blanket on my bed in the winter. It is thick and soft and the pattern is very nice. I did see where someone said the colors bled on theirs but I did not have that problem. I do have to take it to a laundrymat as it needs to be put in a double loader to wash. It also wrinkles a bit in the dryer so I put in on my bed and run my steam iron over it to get any wrinkles out. Again, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this to put in my spare bedroom. The colors are pretty true to the pictures and the quality is great. the material is like a sheet material and the filling is more like a battan filling rather than that clumpy polyester fiber fill. Unfortunately, it didn't match my walls and d├ęcor like I expected so I had to return it. All in all though, definitely worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Jan 21, 2015

Got this for my 13 year old. Love the color and style, but kind of clumps a bit in the corners when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis Quilt
 from Md,  Jan 15, 2015

This is a beautiful quilt. I am using it and the matching curtain in my guest room and together, they are lovely. Exceptional quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as gift, they LOVED the set!
 from Arizona,  Jan 6, 2015

I was very happy with the set I've even considered getting one for myself. My daughter was very happy with the design and comfort of the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought