Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Aug 9, 2016

The product is as pictured, it washed separately in cold water without any issues. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheerful
 Aug 7, 2016

Looks great on our new bed in our new home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a guest room.
 Jul 8, 2016

Have not washed it yet but it livens up a room with gray walls and black furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed Set
 Jun 22, 2016

I bought this set for $68 and it was the bargain of the century. It is fresh and modern and the bed makes up very quickly. I didn't give it 5 stars because I'm not sure how it is going to wash up but I love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter!
 Jun 20, 2016

It's big, beautiful and looks great on my full size bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patern
 Jun 13, 2016

The size and color are exactly as shown. It is a wonderful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy!!
 Jun 9, 2016

I purchased this set and centered all my decor around the colors. The comforter looked great until I washed it. The colors didn't bleed but the batting clumped and after it dried it had about five large yellow stains on it. I have tried everything to spot clean the stains and nothing worked. Would not recommend this unless you have it in mind to never wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Med office worker
 Jun 5, 2016

Comfort set with matching shower curtain adds a nice spring/summer fill to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 May 29, 2016

Love this bedspread, great colors and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
North Carolina
 May 17, 2016

Beautiful! Looks exactly like photograph.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NanM
 May 16, 2016

I ordered the comforter and matching curtains. They were everything I expected, bright and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LauraB
 May 3, 2016

I have not opened this yet, but it seems really soft and pretty. I am putting it in my guest bedroom in my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dheider
 Apr 29, 2016

Very pretty! However faded terribly when washed even in cold water. Also the black color ran into the white giving it a moldy look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have been looking for a long time
 Apr 29, 2016

This 100% cotton comforter is made well, fits well and looks great in our guest room. Thank you, Perry *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Apr 15, 2016

Perfect for spring! Paired it with coordinating lime green pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emharris
 Apr 10, 2016

Beautiful and works very well with the decor in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer - Joy
 Apr 2, 2016

Really like the quality of this set. Accented with eggplant colored pillows and layette across the bottom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Mar 20, 2016

Exactly as described. Crisp looking and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arlene, WI
 Mar 10, 2016

beautiful - adds just the right touch to my bedroom. It's exactly as it looks in the picture. Easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, contemporary and durable.
 Mar 2, 2016

In spite of being white, very easy to take care of. Machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 379 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought