Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
definitely waterproof
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 6, 2012

I bought this for my 3-year old's bed and love that it is just as waterproof as it claims without being noisy and plastic, but I would recommend ensureing that it's the same heights as your matress and any pads. On her bed it is slightly too deep for her matress so there's a lot of extra fabric that slides around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Waterproof
 from Chicago, IL,  May 25, 2012

If you are looking for waterproof this is not for you. It is certainly repellant but pooled fluid will seep through within 60 seconds. I never actually put the pad on to use it since it was not what it said it was...so can't comment on quality beyond that it is very thin/light weight and water repellant at best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 27, 2015

I have a 14 inch mattress and it's way too big for it like it's made for 1618 inch mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*********
 Nov 27, 2015

The top is a nice, quilted top, but the rest of it is more like paper. I thought the entire thing was going to be fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome,
 Nov 19, 2015

Fits well on thick mattress and good thick quality fabric with quality zipper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality!
 Sep 30, 2015

Not worth the money, I have paid less with better quality,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Mattress Protected
 Apr 22, 2015

I am happy to have our new mattress protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 Jan 27, 2015

made of thin, cheap material. don't waste your money!!!! mine came already ripped by the zipper because it was so cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsure
 Dec 28, 2014

This is very thin material and is not like a mattress pad cover. I hope it does keep bugs out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good item
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a great feeling cover and while I'll never know if it keeps out mites and stuff it seems like it would. It is definitely a sturdy cover but easy to put on and not uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing Near What's Pictured
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2013

Wrong picture. No padding whatsoever to this. Just a very thin piece of material. Real hassle to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from North Carolina,  Mar 17, 2013

The photo indicates it has a lightly quilted top - it does not. It is a beautiful fabric and well constructed but it is just that fabric only. I used them because I needed something to put on the mattress but I will have to get a quilted mattress pad too. Was hoping to avoid doing that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Virginia,  Feb 18, 2013

Had this for 7 months now. We have our 2 yr old daughter sleep in a queen-sized mattress. Happy we bought this. There are those mornings when I see leaks in her diaper and when I changed the wet sheets, this protector saved the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as in picture
 from Tucson, Az.,  Jan 19, 2013

This item is waterproof, I tested it, but it does not look anything like in the picture. It does not have the waffle padded look at all . It is one piece of single thin cloth. overstock let me down just because it is not the item featured, I will not return it though only because I want to avoid the hassle. I hope this review helps other buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from houston , Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

very nice exactly what I wanted, good product we recommend to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from az,  Jun 13, 2012

it does it's job and is very easy to put on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection Excellent price
 from Washington,  Jun 7, 2012

I purchased this to use on a hospital bed to protect the mattress when my husband had a stroke. It has helped to keep the mattress clean and stain free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the product described!
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  May 22, 2012

I ordered the waterproof, padded mattress protector pad… they substituted a cheap, non-padded, water resistant pad and charged me for the better pad. My husband had already thrown the packaging away, when I realized what had happened, so it ended up being my loss. I would NOT RECOMMEND this company or their products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought