For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not bad - not great
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 3, 2011

Stuffing is just not what I had expected - feels like the consistency of fluffed polyester- its an okay comforter - it looks better then it feels --

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of Blue is just like photo - a paler sky blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from nv,  Dec 26, 2012

the comforter is all lumps. looked awful. wrinkles will not come out. do not buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean nice set
 from Coeur d' Alene, ID,  Dec 19, 2012

Comforter is very soft and lays very well. I was really happy with the weight and feel of the fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my preferred product
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 6, 2012

The omfortor was a gift for my sister and she recieved it as an early Christmas gift. I was estatic to hear her reaction because she had been looking for a grey down alernative for a few weeks and come up with nothing. So, when I heard the "Oh, it's nice... thank you" I was alittle suprised. Then when I got a chance to see the comforter I realized why she hadn't been as excited as I thought.... The quality of the comforter is much poorer than I expected. I recently purchased a down alternative from here and it is so soft and super comfortable. This comforter has a "slick" like material and isn't very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  Nov 27, 2012

Not a real thick comforter, but looks good and is worth the price. Did come out of the package with a lot of wrinkles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good quality product
 from Connecticut,  Sep 20, 2012

This comforter set looks cheap. There were threads hanging from it all over the place. Would not recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not meant to last
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 19, 2012

Soft and large enough. Unfortunately, if you have pets it starts pulling immediately. Sad, I like the look of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, Good Deal
 from Washington, DC,  May 30, 2012

I wanted a comforter large enough to cover my bed, and this one does a good enough job. Also, the comforter is the perfect weight--not to heavy, not too light--and the quality of workmanship is very good, especially the stitching around the edges. Although the color is a sharper shade of green than it appears on screen, I can live with it. Overall, I'm quite satisfied with it and may buy a second one in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from CA,  May 24, 2012

It looks great in the picture but as soona as I recieved mine I wasn't satisfied at all. Althought it wasn't expensive, I still think it was worth less than what I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Denver, CO,  May 22, 2012

The fabric snags easy on anything and the stitching at the edges started to come apart after one night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was ALL WRONG!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 4, 2013

There is absolutely NOTHING blue about the color of this! I had to return it because it is actually green.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White is Antique white
 from Miami, FL,  May 3, 2013

Returned due to color. White is not bright white its ivory or cream, Dont buy white if you are expecting white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Waynesboro, PA,  Apr 8, 2013

soft, well made, love the sophisticated simple stripe

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter OK
 from Champaign, IL,  Mar 15, 2013

I believed the package brings with 2 shams, but it did not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was nicer
 from Florida,  Mar 14, 2013

I think the quality of this set leaves a lot to be desired! Strings were every where and it wrinkles very easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Washington State,  Mar 7, 2013

I had to send the black comforter and order a grey on

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter was very wrinkled
 from Stamford, CT,  Feb 20, 2013

Looked good in the picture but when it arrived it was very wrinkled and looked very messy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm plush comforter
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 20, 2013

Love the comforter, warm, plush, pretty on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't Work for Me
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

This spread It's alright but it's not for a master bedroom. The quality is just not the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 17, 2013

I purchased the comforter for my Aunt for Christmas. I likde it very much but more imoortantly my Aunt love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top