Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from FL,  Jan 24, 2013

I had a hard time finding an IVORY color bedding set that wouldn't break the bank. I only wanted the comforter and shams, at this price I could afford to buy it just for the pieces I wanted and I donated the rest. Perfect for my guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't wash well
 Mar 14, 2016

skirt tears easily and looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheerful
 Sep 3, 2015

This set is perfect for my guest room. It's light weight & not too hot. Colors are true to what it looks like online. Only suggestion, buy 26" pillow inserts instead of 24". Cases are a little saggy with 24" but will do for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Print beautiful yellow
 Aug 21, 2015

Very nice. Decently made. What a deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Rockford, IL,  Nov 25, 2014

The color was right on point with the picture online, however the comforter didn't seem as substantial as it did in the picture. The price is right on this set--it would be okay for a spare or guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 from Mountains, Colorado,  Sep 26, 2014

I was skeptical at first because the photos always look different, but this is a perfect ivory set with brown and deep yellow. The comforter is perfect for the price and it has done a great job of keeping me warm. I have got tons of compliments as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this comforter set
 from Kearneysville, WV,  Apr 2, 2014

I love this comforter set. It was a good price and it makes my bedroom look bright and cheerful every morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from fresno, ca,  Dec 8, 2012

I really love this comforter set. It came with all 8 pcs like it says and the material feels good against my skin. The color scheme is cute and simple with its floral details. The set looks exactly how it looks in the displayed picture. Also it didnt take very long for me to get it either through the ground UPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from texas,  Mar 18, 2013

i did not like the quality of the set. i returned the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought