Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2012

This is the second toilet paper pedestal that I've purchased from Overstock. While there are less expensive pedestals on the market, I was pleased with the quality and heft of the ones I ordered. They stay put, don't easily tip, and they look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and as pictured
 from St Louis,  Apr 14, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase. It's a sturdy stand and it looks beautiful. The price was reasonable given the quality. I've paid less for other models at retail that just had to be replaced later because they became wobbly. I expect this will last a long time and it looks great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real nice piece. Overstock is awesome
 from miami fl,  Sep 2, 2012

I been buying a lot of stuff that I need for house on overstock and this pedestal was just another great buy. I also brought the towel bar pedestal and is mint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Jul 31, 2016

Just enough heft to keep the tp in place and beautifully made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rain7216
 Jun 11, 2016

Modern simple design. great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becko
 Apr 9, 2016

Very nice, matches my other bath fixtures well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TP Holder
 Apr 5, 2016

Okay... seemed pretty pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No holes in the wall/vanity!
 Mar 23, 2016

So much better than the traditional toilet paper holder. Perfect match to my other fixtures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 22, 2016

The base of the holder is solid enough that it doesn't move much at all. Much better than the others i tried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torie
 Jan 28, 2016

This is a nice product- slightly expensive, but we liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, heavy quality
 Jan 15, 2016

Pleased with quality but found others in stores of equal quality less money. First time I had this experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Aug 21, 2015

Very heavy and classy looking. I have bought this twice and would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what we needed.
 Aug 1, 2015

new bath has limited space for wall mounted paper holder so this free standing one is ideal. Moves to the side when not in use & definitely fits the bath decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Jul 5, 2015

I was sick of the holders falling off the wall. This is a solid paper holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it is suppose to do: looks good doing it
 Jan 27, 2015

The pedestal is perfect for simple toilet roll holder when you do not want to hang one from the wall. It is clean and muted, and serves the purpose of holding the toilet paper roll, without the ornate, fancy decor that would draw your eye. Many holders have the decor to "hide" the extra rolls of toilet paper, which I choose to not to have out. Most importantly, the pedestal very is stable - the last you need when reaching for a square, is to have the thing topple on you. All in all, it does what it is suppose to do and looks good doing it. Cheers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE STANDING TOILET PAPER HOLDER
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 7, 2014

We really like this holder! It's very nice looking, but beyond that, it's sturdy and it's a perfect accessory for bathroom where wall space placement of a wall toilet paper holder is just unavailable or where a wall holder would be awkwardly placed. One of the great features is that i's moveable and therefore, easy accessible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TPHolder
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 14, 2013

This product is exactly how it was shown and it is made of high quality materials and workmanship. It works great in my new bathroom remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Hondo, TX,  May 18, 2013

I am very happy with everything I have purchased from Overstock.com Like the free shipping, product quality is very high end and I receive the items a few days after ordering. I was a little apprehensive about paying this much for a standing toilet paper holder, but the reviews convinced me that I would not be disappointed and I wasn't. So glad I purchased it and it looks wonderful in my newly remodeled bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 1, 2012

This product was exactly what I needed. Sturdy enough not to move around when using but light enough to relocate easily. The finish is a true satin nickel finish of good quality. The height also works for us be may be a bit short for a very tall person. All of this and a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, nice quality finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought