Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 16, 2010

This is a heavy duty, expensive looking piece and it looks great with my towels on it. I had no room for a towel bar in my new bathroom but this looks great in a corner. Very classy. I had checked out prices elsewhere and as ussual, Overstock beat then all out. Very happy with my purchace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heay-duty
 from Illinois,  Feb 22, 2013

Very elegant bathroom stand, Very sturdy - won't tip over with heavy towels on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from St. George, UT,  Mar 27, 2010

It's beautiful, very dark bronze in color (you could use it with black too), and very solid. The 3 bars swivel around nicely so it is easy to hang towels/bath mats. I placed it in the corner of my new master bath remodel and it is an elegant focal point. I didn't want to drill into my new wrap-around travertine/onyx/glass tile wainscot (or hide it with hanging towels) so this was the perfect solution. The base of this rack is very heavy and the rack won't tip over even if a 15-pound cat decides to vault off of it to get up into a window (tested!) You can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedestal Oil-rubbed Bronze Towel Bar
 from Woodstock, GA,  Dec 11, 2012

Rather than wall towel bars, I purchased this free-standing pedestal towel tree. It does not take up much room and holds 3 towels. I am using this towel tree in our master bathroom. It meets my needs and looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel rack
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 12, 2010

I had been looking for something like this for a year! Finally found it here in the finish I needed. It is very, very good quality and has a nice heavy base. It holds three towels with no chance of tilting over. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy for my towels
 from Georgia,  Oct 24, 2013

I'm very pleased with the quality of this towel stand. It stands beside my shower, it beats hanging the towel on a door rack. It is nice looking and very sturdy. The arms are shorter than a large towel folded in half but it still hangs on it just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jan 13, 2010

I never order online, but I have to write and say, after reading the reviews on this item, I took the chance and ordered and I'm very please with this purchase, made heavy and worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jun 17, 2016

Looks nice in the bathroom and fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jammoma
 Jun 15, 2016

Not tall enough or heavy enough to hold big fluffy towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work as intended
 May 23, 2016

I had no walls to put a towel bar on and this works really well. It if very sturdy, however, we have slate tiles and have to be careful where we place it as they are uneven and sometimes it will fall over. If your floor is level, it will not fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 29, 2016

This towel bar is perfect for our bathroom, which lacks in towel racks next to the large double shower. It was easy enough to assemble and is very sturdy. The arms do seem a bit shorter than expected, but they are long enough to hold average sized towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel bar
 Apr 29, 2016

One scratch on the bottom, sturdy, holds towers well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my small bathroom!
 Apr 16, 2016

It fits perfectly for what I needed and was very easy to put together and set up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life saver
 Feb 26, 2016

I had nowhere to install a towel rack closer to my shower. This is a wonderful alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 Feb 19, 2016

Didn't want to put holes in the wall but needed something that didn't take up much space. This is perfect, and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, Sturdy, Space-saving
 Feb 17, 2016

I wanted a way to hild towels in a small powder room without installing a wall-mounted rack. While I think the price is too hight (I waited until I had a decent discount coupon to buy it with; hence the four rather than five-star rating), this fulfilled my wishes. The base is heavy, so a grab at a towel won't cause it to topple. The simplicity of the design (I loathe the wavy "frills" used by other manufacturers of similar products) goes with my Japanese influenced decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish and sturdy
 Jan 30, 2016

Our new bathroom does not have towel bars close to the shower and this is exactly what I needed for convenience. After reading a review about the cat using the bar to access the windowsill, I knew it would be sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked this
 Oct 11, 2015

This has a good heavy base so it doesn't topple over. I place my toilet paper on it too because I have such a small bathroom. This doesn't look cheap either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Sep 16, 2015

I added this to the guest bathroom instead of attaching the wall bars. It seems to do the job and conveniently allows me to have the towels closer to the sink. It is sturdy as well so there are no issues with heavier towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORB towel rack
 Sep 8, 2015

Very stable, simple and works well. We have limited wall space for hooks near the shower so this item takes up little space and we can position it as close to the shower opening as we need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought