Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tolet Paper Stand
 from Honor, MI,  Dec 1, 2012

The chrome toilet paper stand looks great in our new bathroom. It is very sturdy so does not wobble when tearing the paper off. I highly recommend it when bathroom space is of the essence

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality and the stand is quite sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 21, 2012

It was perfect. The base is realy heavy which keeps it from being tipped over. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect polished Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. about half the price of others I've seen at merchants locally
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy attractive Paper Holder---as Described
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 8, 2012

This paper holder exceeded all expectations---highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Pedestal Chrome inaccurate weight
 from east Tennessee,  Nov 10, 2014

When I was trying to decide which free-standing TP holder to purchase, I wanted one that would have a very heavy base. In the question and answer area of the info on this particular product someone wrote that it weighed 12 pounds. I do not know who submitted that information but the entire stand only weighs a bit over four pounds.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent choice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 27, 2014

This is a very sturdy,well made, stylish addition to my guest bath. Extra rolls can be stored on the rod by simply unscrewing the roll dispenser or for single roll use. Exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Glad I bought it
 from NC,  Jul 25, 2014

Was really pleased with this purchase. I recently had my bathroom remodeled and needed a stand-alone toilet paper holder. This product, by far, has the heaviest base of all the pieces I looked at in various home-improvement departments. It was easy to put together; took me 2 minutes, and it was ready to use. The stand does not move when you pull on the paper roll.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great deal
 from Houston,  Jul 15, 2014

Looked at something similar at Restoration Hardware for twice the price. Sturdy. Great deal. Highly recommend. Service was excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Well Made!
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 14, 2013

Quality craftsmanship. It is well made and heavy so as not to tip over. I liked it so much that I even purchased the matching standing bath towel holder.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great for batbroom
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 3, 2013

Exactly what I needed! Works great in our guest bathroom. Good quality and good weight to it as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy!
 from PA,  Jul 17, 2013

I love it. The base is heavy which keeps it from being tipped over. highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as my expectation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedestal Chrome Standing Toilet Paper Holder
 from Bloomington, MN,  Jun 13, 2013

The Pedestal Chrome Standing Toilet Paper Holder is nicely made, as it should be for $50, and has an appropriately heavy weighted base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
 from Newton, MA,  Jun 4, 2013

I expected much more for $49.99 then what was delivered. Not only was it damaged and poorly packed but the quality was terrible. It would probably be priced right at $19.99.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top