Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Towel Rack
 Feb 20, 2015

I disagree with the reviewx that complain about this being hard to put together. I finished it in 15 minutes, and didn't need a drill to hone down parts or a sledge hammer. Put some WD40 or other oil on the inserts that hold the base and long sides together before you try to insert them. The small size works perfectly in our guest bath and it is quite stable with three sets of towels and washcloths for my niece and her children who are coming to enjoy the AZ sun after a horrible winter in PA. Those who say it is not sturdy...come on...it's only a towel rack, not something for blankets and/or quilts. I highly recommend this item if that is the only way you plan to use it--for towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not easy to assemble
 from NJ,  May 16, 2014

Attractive, but difficult to assemble especially for a single person. Gave up and had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impossible to put together
 from new york,ny,  May 4, 2014

could not put together so had to give it away afraid to break it poor instructions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 from Southern CA,  Feb 5, 2014

We had a small space for a standing towel bar and this fit the bill. While the directions were not clear, my husband was able to put it together without too much trouble. It handles our bath towels and looks good doing so. It is sturdy and matches my one towel bar on the wall as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome rack
 from Chicago,  Jul 6, 2014

Assembly was difficult in that I couldn't get the pieces inserted into eachother. I had to use a wire brush on my drill to whiddle down the chrome to get the pieces inserted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple rack
 May 19, 2016

I was surprised at how small this towl rack actually is as we bought it for our bath sheets and they completley engulf the entire rack. Ok for smaller towels but not for the larger ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel rack
 Mar 30, 2016

Very nice and so simple to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little wobbly
 Mar 20, 2016

Not real sturdy but does the job of towel hanging. LArge bath sheets do drag when on lower rung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy.
 Jan 13, 2016

I waited some time to open the box and assemble the rack since we were doing a bathroom model. But once opened box three major parts were missing and Overstock refused to help me b/c it was over 30 days and the manufacturer didn't help either. they said return it to the place you bought it at. $$ down the trash!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CFO TerraScena Homes
 Oct 1, 2015

Sturdy and fit our needs perfectly. A tad out of alignment when putting together, thus 4 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screws Missing
 Sep 12, 2015

You had to read the instructions carefully as many parts that were labeled with different letters seemed to be exactly the same. Using a rubber mallet made it easy and safe on the finish. My only issue is that one pouch that was supposed to have had 8 screws only had 6. It was a sealed plastic bag so none were lost; they just didn't include enough. They'll be pretty hard to match as they have an Allen wrench head, but in worse case I'll just have two bars instead of three.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 22, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought