Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats???
 Sep 12, 2009

I would not recommend these bath mats at all. The description says, "Textured reverse helps prevent the rugs from slipping on smooth surfaces." Not true: the back was exactly like the front and they slipped all over the bath room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Bad Mats
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 30, 2008

These mats roll up on the sides once you lay them down. If they get wet from the shower, the water "beads" on the mats, plus they don't stay put. I have already gotten rid of them by letting the cats lay on them outside. Not worth the time nor money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat????
 from md,  Feb 14, 2008

This product was listed as a bath mat set. They are not bath mats but bath rugs. They are not comfortable when getting out of the shower and have a rough texture. They take a long time to dry. They in no way met my expectations and will be donated to charity. This is by far my most disappointing purchase from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pebble Mats soak up the water!
 from NY,  Nov 26, 2007

I just ordered another set of the pebble bath mats. They absorb water terrifically and dry fast. They look nice, also. I hang them to dry because they will curl on the edges if you put them in a dryer ... but they are worth that little bit of extra fuss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Does the Job
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 26, 2010

We were looking for something to absorb water when we stepped out of the shower, and we often shower one right after the other so it needed to be pretty absorbent. We have a slightly textured floor tile so this does not slip on our floor when it is damp, even after both of us have used it. It is thicker than I would have expected, which helps it do its job. We have the ivory, which looks just like the picture. Kind of nice to have two of them for our purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pebble 2 piece bath mat set
 from Dover, NH,  Jun 11, 2010

The bath mats are a good quality, however, the color shown was not what I had pictured. They were in an aqua color and really were not a good match for other items I wanted to use them with. They were a good quality for the money so didn't return them. Next time I will pick more of a neutral color and not have to try matching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat
 from South Bay, CA,  Sep 9, 2009

Love it! I used it by the kichen sink, too. I am thinking to buy other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from OH,  Jun 18, 2008

Washes and wears well. Pink color true to picture. Satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath mats
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 24, 2008

My only complaint is that I ordered these in the turquoise and received Ivory- BUT as luck would have it the Ivory looks much better in my new apartment than the Turquoise would have so I kept them. Beyond the happy accident, these mats are great. The same quality I have seen and purchased in better department stores but 2 for less than I paid for one. I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bath mats
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Feb 12, 2008

The mats are good. The fabric is nice. But the edges fold up after washing and won't lay flat, and they don't have non-skid on the bottom so they slip all over on my tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and value..
 from san diego,  Jan 13, 2008

Very good every day bath rug! Soft and washes up very well. The ivory is a soft yellowish cream color. Very pretty. Having two is very convenient, no need to rush to wash with a replacement waiting! A very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bath Mat x2
 from NY, NY,  Oct 21, 2007

The package comes with two of the bath mats which is perfect since white can stain easily. They hold up to washing very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beefy
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Mar 5, 2011

You will not be disappointed! These are great quality rugs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought