Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but....
 from rochester, ny,  Mar 21, 2012

the background color was a much darker grey than expected. per picture, i expected a beige/tan background. the embroidery was done well and bright in color. background is more of a slate grey color. have to brighten up with color pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Gorgeous Cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

Fell in love w/ this cover online & so glad I did b/c it looks just gorgeous. Already washed it twice, still looking fabulous, the colors are bright and show no signs of fading. Love the unique peacock feather stitched into the beige background. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock duvet cover set
 May 11, 2016

I like the set but it stays wrinkled even when it just taking out the dryet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 17, 2016

Color is True to picture, great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper broken after almost 2 yrs gentle use
 May 12, 2015

I'm reviewing after using this Duvet cover for more than a year. The fabric is soft and of nice quality and the embroidery is lovely, but the zipper is now completely shot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made- another example of disposable product
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 22, 2014

Threads sticking out, stitching uneven. If husband hadn't thrown away the packaging I would have returned it. It was donated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peacock
 from Northwood, IA,  Sep 28, 2013

wish there was a way to have the comformer stay in place inside cover. like the colors and etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but didn't wow me...
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

Its a nice piece, very soft and good quality. But it looks a little plain...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and understated duvet cover, pillow cases
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a very elegant duvet cover with matching pillow covers. The grey is on the softer side and the embroidery is very tasteful. For the price, this is an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bead spread
 from polk county, florida,  Jul 5, 2013

excellently constructed, the colors are very accurate to the image. it does wrinkle easily but that isnt a bother to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As shown
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Jul 3, 2013

I liked the design and its the colors as shown. I had no problems with shrinking. It wrinkles pretty easily but will "de-wrinkle" after laying flat for a couple hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 1, 2013

Cute set for the price. Zipper closure, which is nice. It's gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jun 25, 2013

I was a little worried from other reviewers that I might not like the color of the background on this, but it turns out I love it! Yes, it is a little on the taupe side, but that worked for our decor. Got the peacock pillow to go with it and love how it looks in our guest room. The detailed stitching of the feathers is really nice. You can't really tell from the photo, but it is stitched, not airbrushed or part of the fabric itself. Nice product, nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Similar to other reviews
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jun 25, 2013

It is true that it’s very wrinkly after a wash, you definitely need to steam or iron. The color is more of a beige (warmer) than the cool gray as pictured. Other than that, it’s soft and detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Manhattan, KS,  Jun 19, 2013

This product is awesome! Would def. recommend! The colors are very bright & the grey is just the right color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 13, 2013

Good quality. The peacock feathers are gorgeous. The rest of it is a bit more taupe than it looks in the picture, but very close. I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nc buyer
 from NC,  Jun 2, 2013

Good quality for the price. Fabric is soft and embroidery is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peacock duvet
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  May 21, 2013

It is gray, not cream-colored. It's unusual and actually very pretty; but it wrinkles easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set
 from NY,  May 17, 2013

Very subtle beauty. Once its washed it is soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehhh
 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  May 7, 2013

The color of the cover is not a pale gray, it is a putty color that changes too much based on its surroundings. I wouldn't say it is a high-quality item. Thin fabric, nothing too sturdy about it. I like the simple feather but the rest of the cover is off it color too much to keep the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought