Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Aug 22, 2015

This quilt was exactly as it was described. Colors are true and it fits my queen just right. Quantity stitching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite bedding ever purchased
 Aug 5, 2015

I absolutely love everything about this bedspread and shams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set
 Nov 8, 2015

Great colors, gold, green, white. Bought king size for queen so that it would fit like a bedspread and go to the floor. Very soft and colors are vibrant. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Nov 4, 2015

The set is very nice weight. The colors appear less bold in the picture. Only returned due to color being too heavy for the print I am using

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Beauty
 Jul 14, 2015

I couldn't be happier with this choice. Overstock.......You did good! I will for sure be using them again. The entire process was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it!!! Color and size is perfect. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Apr 7, 2015

colors just as seen in pic....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Mar 20, 2015

I liked the picture of this bedding but I LOVE the actual item in person. It is so pretty and reversible. It is lightweight., doesn't wrinkle at all. Extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace of Mind Quilt set
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 15, 2014

Quilt is well made, colors are true, and adds to the decor of the bedroom. I am very please and will not hesitate to make another purchase in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 16, 2014

Postives: SIZE!! I ordered a king and can pull it all the way up to cover the sheets and it hangs at the perfect length with a dust ruffle on all sides!! Nice weight. Haven't washed it yet so can't be sure how the colors will do. Plan on using cold wash, cold rinse so we'll see...... Negative: Comes with two standard size shams. I came up with a configuration that I can work with using the other pillows on the bed. Not ideal, but for $XX.XX, I'll live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace of Mind 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Mar 20, 2014

I am delighted with this quilt set. It is an excellent value for the price. The King Quilt size is very generous. The colors are bright & cheery. It looks great on my brass bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Perry,ok,  Jan 14, 2014

The colors aren't the same, but still beautiful . They just need to make the pillow shams king size when you order a king they come with standard??? Makes no sense

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt set
 from Burlington, NC,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a beautiful paisley quilt. Many different colors to work with any décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Qult
 from New Orleans,  Nov 15, 2013

Beautiful, vivid colors. The background is creamy color. Fits our queen bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Naples florida,  Nov 14, 2013

I am very fussy person, I have been looking for a good quality quilt for a decent price since I have rental homes on the beach, instead of comforters which tend to be to heavy and a fortune to dry clean, t This quilt is perfect weight not paper thin ! And not heavy bulky , perfect medium weight washes great, you cannot beat this for the price ,,, colors are exact as on monitor,and I purchased asking for a queen size bed always best to do,,, Great buy don't hesitate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are exactly as shown in photo.
 from California,  Oct 1, 2013

I am very pleased with this quilt. The colors are beautiful and the quality is there. I do not like to shop online because I am usually disappointed with the quality. Not this time, I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There's no blue in the quilt as shown in zoom
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 16, 2013

The quilt itself is very nice. However I looked very close at the picture and did the zoom several times over the course of several days (deciding) and it shows blue in the quilt. There is NO blue anywhere. My bedroom walls are blue so I thought that with a hint of blue it would blend really well. I now have a burgundy , gold and green quilt with absolutely no blue. So just beware that the colors shown onscreen are no representative of the true quilt colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace of Mind Quilt
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 7, 2013

Ordered the Renaissance Quilt which is identical to this but with solid gold around the border. I like this one better. Only complaint is it comes with standard shams instead of king with the king set. I actually ordered this to interchange with the Renaissance quilt set and so that I could have 3 standard shams on my king bed instead of two which look silly. This quilt also washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from Colorado,  Jun 27, 2013

The beige background is brighter than the photo which offsets the reds to my liking. It looks and feels like a more expensive comforter than the price so don't be fooled by unsatisfactory quality due to its low price. Excellent coverage on all sides and my bed is on a wider frame by 2".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace of Mind - the right name for this quilt set
 from Indio, CA,  May 23, 2012

The Peace of mind quilt set did not disappoint. It's thick, lies flat, is well stitched and quiet to look at although printed. My husband does not notice anything I change in decor and he pronounced it lovely, as did our 30 year old son. I guess that validates generational appeal. Thank you for such a durable, well made product. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought