Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from KY,  Jul 31, 2011

I was very disappointed with this purchase. We bought 2 different sets this one and one from walmart and the walmart comforter was so much better. It was very rough, I couldn't imagine putting my daughter to bed in this junk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very imoressive
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 27, 2011

This is a cute, but cheap quality comforter. I paid $60, and I do not believe this comforter is worth what I paid. I found this same bed in a bag listed for the exact same price on Walmart's website (Not their sale price, but their everyday low price). Usually I feel I make find really good deals on Overstock,but this time I just got a cheap Walmart comforter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Cheap quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, vivid colors!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 23, 2011

I found this product to be just perfect for my 8 year old as she transitions from a little girl's room to a "cool" room! The colors are fabulous. The material is very durable so it should last a few years or until she changes her mind. When I ordered the set I also ordered hot pink and white daisies for her walls and they matched perfectly. I could not be more pleased. And she loves it and that makes it even better!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are beautiful. They are as bright- if not brighter than shown.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great. Durable material. I find at this price the fabric is a little stiff but I have washed it a few times to soften it and no fading occurred.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace comforter set
 from Minnesota,  Mar 19, 2014

My product never got a tracking number assigned. Therefore, I never received it. I am very disappointed . My daughter wanted this comforter set for her room. Plus this was my first time ordering from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 24, 2013

Perfect way to add a dash of color to a little girls' room, great quality too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 10, 2013

Redecorated our daughter's room while she was away at camp. She was totally surprised when she opened her room. So glad we bought this bedding at Overstock. Great colors that we were able to match in her room with different accessories. Quality is also nice for the price. Speedy delivery service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Manitoba,  Jul 30, 2013

I was definitely nervous ordering online, but was beyond surprised when it arrived! It was absolutely perfect! It washed well (no colour bleeding) It`s super comfy, and my 4 year old absolutely loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 May 23, 2016

My 7 year old daughter absolutely LOVED this bedding. After 2-3 washes all of the bedding is still in great shape including the comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morgan
 Apr 13, 2016

Perfect for a teen bedroom, beautiful colors and nice everything was included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, washes well
 Mar 14, 2016

Good for child or guest room. Fabric is ok for price and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These have lasted forever!
 Feb 26, 2016

I bought two of these for my daughters bunk bed several years ago. My daughter is no longer in a bunk bed, but she still uses these as extra blankets all the time. They still look brand new! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 Feb 1, 2016

Purchased this for my daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Jan 13, 2016

My daughter loves her new bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our girls
 Dec 28, 2015

My girls loved theirs. The colors and design are perfect for their room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter loves this ..
 Dec 7, 2015

This is a great set.. really love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Nov 12, 2015

I got this comforter set for my daughter a few years ago. She still loves it! It washed well in the washer and was very soft. The only reason why I am not rating this 5 stars is because it turned out less bright than the picture showed. But of course, that is expected. We also found that even though it was not reversible, it had a nice pattern on the opposite side. I am very happy with this purchase and sure will buy again! Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Jul 29, 2015

My daughter loves this set. Comforter is a little rough but a few washes should soften it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for any "Hippie Child"
 May 14, 2015

Ordered this set for my niece -who loves anything to do with peace signs. She absolutely loved this set, and it went perfect with the rest of the decorations in her room. The thread count was decent, and while I have softer sheets on my own bed - these were actually comfortable and the comforter was fluffy. I had a happy niece so I think this set was quite 'groovy'!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 Mar 13, 2015

Perfect for my girl's new bunk beds...love the colors. Suited well for both my 2 year old and my 6 year old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute daughter loves it.
 Feb 23, 2015

Something she won't grow out of too quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought