Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from KY,  Jul 31, 2011

I was very disappointed with this purchase. We bought 2 different sets this one and one from walmart and the walmart comforter was so much better. It was very rough, I couldn't imagine putting my daughter to bed in this junk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very imoressive
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 27, 2011

This is a cute, but cheap quality comforter. I paid $60, and I do not believe this comforter is worth what I paid. I found this same bed in a bag listed for the exact same price on Walmart's website (Not their sale price, but their everyday low price). Usually I feel I make find really good deals on Overstock,but this time I just got a cheap Walmart comforter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Cheap quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, vivid colors!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 23, 2011

I found this product to be just perfect for my 8 year old as she transitions from a little girl's room to a "cool" room! The colors are fabulous. The material is very durable so it should last a few years or until she changes her mind. When I ordered the set I also ordered hot pink and white daisies for her walls and they matched perfectly. I could not be more pleased. And she loves it and that makes it even better!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are beautiful. They are as bright- if not brighter than shown.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great. Durable material. I find at this price the fabric is a little stiff but I have washed it a few times to soften it and no fading occurred.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace comforter set
 from Minnesota,  Mar 19, 2014

My product never got a tracking number assigned. Therefore, I never received it. I am very disappointed . My daughter wanted this comforter set for her room. Plus this was my first time ordering from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 24, 2013

Perfect way to add a dash of color to a little girls' room, great quality too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 10, 2013

Redecorated our daughter's room while she was away at camp. She was totally surprised when she opened her room. So glad we bought this bedding at Overstock. Great colors that we were able to match in her room with different accessories. Quality is also nice for the price. Speedy delivery service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Manitoba,  Jul 30, 2013

I was definitely nervous ordering online, but was beyond surprised when it arrived! It was absolutely perfect! It washed well (no colour bleeding) It`s super comfy, and my 4 year old absolutely loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Jul 29, 2015

My daughter loves this set. Comforter is a little rough but a few washes should soften it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered this set for my niece -who loves anything to do with peace signs. She absolutely loved this set, and it went perfect with the rest of the decorations in her room. The thread count was decent, and while I have softer sheets on my own bed - these were actually comfortable and the comforter was fluffy. I had a happy niece so I think this set was quite 'groovy'!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 Mar 13, 2015

Perfect for my girl's new bunk beds...love the colors. Suited well for both my 2 year old and my 6 year old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Something she won't grow out of too quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The comforter and sham are adorable and my 2 & 4-year old girls love them and the bright colors (which are true to the picture). The opposite side of the comforter is the same pattern as the sham (all white background with small designs, none of the blue/purple/pink striping that is on the front), so it's actually reversible for a slightly different look. Reason for rating a 4 instead of a 5 is that the the accompanying "fitted" sheet barely has any elastic, so it slips off the mattress very easily. Plan to buy other sheets in any of the coordinating colors and you'll be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was delivered so fast. The color are vibrant, material sturdy and value for the money. Easy to shop site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from New Jersey,  Aug 15, 2014

Bought 2 of these for my daughter's bunk beds. Average quality for poly, but great buy for the $$. Pattern is adorable, colors are vibrant, she LOVES them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this set for my Granddaughter.
 from VA,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought this comforter set for my granddaughter and she loved it. The quality is great and I love that it has a sham and pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE
 from Nebraska,  Mar 13, 2013

I really loved this set online and found it at a reasonable price on overstock.com. Everything was about what you would expect from the set. The colors are pretty true to what I see on my computer screen. The item arrived to my home in a timely fashion. The one down side was one of our pillowcases had a hole in it.. along a seam. I was bummed but not very angry since it's something I should be able to mend on my own.. just unhappy since I shouldn't have to fix something brand new... but I'm choosing to fix it myself vs. call the company.. so I can't complain too much.. The hole is why I rate the product GOOD and not EXCELLENT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall its fine
 from florida,  Mar 1, 2013

my daughters bed in the bag came yesterday..i ordered two..they're actually really cute..my only negative is that the spread color is a little off color..its still bright just a little off..but overall i love them and cnt wait to put them on the girls bed..oh my gurls love them also..i would definetly recommend to a friend..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Bellefontaine Ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

grand daughter loved this for big girls room she is 8 and did not want princess this was perfect for her the colors are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from NYC,  Jan 4, 2013

A gift for an 8 year old, she loved it. Came in a cute bag, looked just like picture sheets were a nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from AV, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

The colors are much more beautiful in person, the picture does not do this set justice. My 10 year old loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought