Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Mar 29, 2016

Maybe not the highest threadcount but it has held up in the wash for well over a year. Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 19, 2016

nice comforter, looks very nice. the only thing i did not like was that the material was too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jan 14, 2016

Great look, but the comforter was really thin and the mattress cover is a little small, so part of my daughters mattress is always showing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Jan 10, 2016

Daughter loves it. Comfortable and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmother
 Jan 7, 2016

My granddaughter is in her teens and she loves this bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 28, 2015

Bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it! It looks great on her bed. Nice feel to the material and the colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price.
 Dec 17, 2015

My daughter loved it and color and price can't be bet on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Sep 22, 2015

My granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jul 25, 2015

My daughter loved it! good material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 May 1, 2015

comfy and bright. my 6 year old really enjoys this bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it.
 Mar 11, 2015

My daughter picked this out and I was concerned about the quality of a bed in a bag. I have to say the colors are very true to the pictures and although the sheets are not the softest I've ever felt they are much softer than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute daughter loves it.
 Feb 23, 2015

Something she won't grow out of too quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids, but buy other sheets
 Feb 12, 2015

The comforter and sham are adorable and my 2 & 4-year old girls love them and the bright colors (which are true to the picture). The opposite side of the comforter is the same pattern as the sham (all white background with small designs, none of the blue/purple/pink striping that is on the front), so it's actually reversible for a slightly different look. Reason for rating a 4 instead of a 5 is that the the accompanying "fitted" sheet barely has any elastic, so it slips off the mattress very easily. Plan to buy other sheets in any of the coordinating colors and you'll be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 31, 2014

I allowed my daughter to pick her own and this is what she choose. When it arrived I washed it and put it on her bed. Bright colors perfect for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy !
 from Perth, Australia,  Mar 20, 2013

Lovely colours and very true to the picture on the site. Not something that I am able to purchase in Australia so well worth the cost of shipping. My daughter loves it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedset !!
 from Long Island,New York,  Feb 26, 2013

The bed set is very cute. I do wish it came with a bed skirt but aside from that it is great for my 8 year old daughter . This item was actually 10 dollars cheaper on Overstock than Walmart.com. Decent quality and nice vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set was perfect for my daughter
 from Loganville, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

I am very satisfied with this product. I bought if for my three year old and its something that doesn't look too young but its also something she won't grow out of so soon. I love the bright vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace and Love 7-piece Full Size Bed in a Bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 19, 2012

I'm remodeling my daughter's room and this was the PERFECT set for her. She loves peace signs, hearts, and every color this bedding set offers. She even chose to paint her room aqua. The bedding has a nice quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for full size bed
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  May 19, 2012

My grandaughter loved this set, but the full sized comforter did not adequately cover the mattress width or lenghwise. The photo must be a twin bed with a full size comforter on it because ours looked nothing like that. This was not high mattress. Very disappointed that I lost about $$$ in shipping charges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grand daughter Love this.
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 2, 2012

I want to say that I bought the exact same thing before, But I ordered the wrong size. Overstock allowed me to return the twin size set without any trouble at all. I really appreciate the policy of returns. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought