Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 31, 2014

I allowed my daughter to pick her own and this is what she choose. When it arrived I washed it and put it on her bed. Bright colors perfect for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy !
 from Perth, Australia,  Mar 20, 2013

Lovely colours and very true to the picture on the site. Not something that I am able to purchase in Australia so well worth the cost of shipping. My daughter loves it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedset !!
 from Long Island,New York,  Feb 26, 2013

The bed set is very cute. I do wish it came with a bed skirt but aside from that it is great for my 8 year old daughter . This item was actually 10 dollars cheaper on Overstock than Walmart.com. Decent quality and nice vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set was perfect for my daughter
 from Loganville, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

I am very satisfied with this product. I bought if for my three year old and its something that doesn't look too young but its also something she won't grow out of so soon. I love the bright vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace and Love 7-piece Full Size Bed in a Bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 19, 2012

I'm remodeling my daughter's room and this was the PERFECT set for her. She loves peace signs, hearts, and every color this bedding set offers. She even chose to paint her room aqua. The bedding has a nice quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for full size bed
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  May 19, 2012

My grandaughter loved this set, but the full sized comforter did not adequately cover the mattress width or lenghwise. The photo must be a twin bed with a full size comforter on it because ours looked nothing like that. This was not high mattress. Very disappointed that I lost about $$$ in shipping charges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grand daughter Love this.
 from Roanoke, VA,  Feb 2, 2012

I want to say that I bought the exact same thing before, But I ordered the wrong size. Overstock allowed me to return the twin size set without any trouble at all. I really appreciate the policy of returns. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tennessee,  Feb 1, 2012

My daughter loved this set. Good quality. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought