Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed in Bag
 from Lebanon, TN,  Aug 1, 2012

Very cute. Grandaughter loves it! It is perfect for a preteen. Delivered on time. First purchase with Overstock and plan to do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but isn't very thick.
 from Arkansas,  Nov 7, 2012

I like this set and it looks like it does in the picture, but the sheet set and comforter both are very, very thin. The fitted sheet slides around on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but flimsy
 from South Dakota,  Aug 31, 2012

Cute bedding set that comes with the whole gamut; but the fabric is extremely thin. It is unlikely this set would last very long...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace out 7-piece full-size bed in a bag with shee
 from Youngstown, OH,  Mar 17, 2014

Beautiful design-but quality leaves much lacking. Looks and feels like muslin. So if you are not into percale, its OK. I did not like the quality but then I am too picky and such a tight-wad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 7, 2014

I got this for my 11 year old daughters birthday. She absolutely loves it!! Great quality, sheets are soft and comforter is warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from AR,  Feb 19, 2013

Pretty good comforter set, soft, bright colors. Nothing spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from Mn,  Jan 18, 2013

I washed the sheets and after the first washing they had faded and become sheer. Very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Set for Tween Girls!!
 from Bowleys Quarters, MD,  Jan 10, 2013

I purchased this bedding set for my 11 year old daughter (after an exhausting search). The colors and pattern are bright and colorful and the material is soft. I must admit I haven't washed it yet, so I'm not sure how it will hold up after time...but for the price and what I've seen so far I couldn't be more pleased!! :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Out- 7 Piece Bed in a bag
 from NC,  Nov 24, 2012

While putting on the mattress skirt it ripped. After the first washing the pillow case ripped. Poor quality! Thin material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from clarksville, tn,  Nov 19, 2012

while this is very cute, it is very cheaply made! after one wash it is falling apart and very faded! very upset by the quality of this item! would not recommend to anyone to waste their money on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and soft
 from Porterville CA,  Sep 13, 2012

Very nice comforter set. I bought it for my daughters room and it looks very nice and colorful. The size is perfect for a full size bed. Very soft material and very light :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought