Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, exactly what i expected!!
 from Sav,Ga.,  Nov 12, 2010

I GOT THIS ITEM FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT, THE COLOR IS EXACTLY WHAT SHE EXPECTED AND AS SOON AS IT WAS DELIVERED WE PUT IT ON IMMEDIATELY,IT DO APPEARS TO BE A LITTLE SMALL HOWEVER ,IT WORKOUT JUST FINE!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY DARLING!!!
 from TULSA, OK,  Nov 4, 2010

I am redoing my 7 yr old granddaughter's bedroom and we were shopping on Overstock for a new bedset and she found this one. I was a little worried, because of the price, that it wouldn't be very nice. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived and it was so nice. It is really a great set for the price. I would highly recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not high quality fabrics.
 from Montana,  Jan 17, 2014

This was a gift for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. She was pleased with the look of it, but the quality was a bit poor. The sheets are very flimsy and the comforter is not very thick.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from Caledonia, Wisconsin,  Jan 10, 2014

Daughter absolutely loves this bedding set and matches perfectly with her bedroom. We are in Wisconsin so I thought the quilt might be too thin for her, but it actually works out perfectly for the way she sleeps.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag sheet set just as described.
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 5, 2013

The product was shipped really fast and was just as ordered. It was ordered as a Christmas gift for my niece.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My pre-teen daughter loves peace signs. She is receiving this set for Christmas and I know she will love it. Great colors and style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comes with a dust ruffle
 from southern California,  Jun 8, 2013

I bought this for my teenage daughter (13) along with a fluffy, accent rug. From a distance it looks great. The sheets, pillowcases, etc. are made of a microfiber - so the fabric appears very thin, but I have one pillowcase of the same material and it washes great and after it drys, looks brand new. So if you don't mind the thinness of a microfiber sheet, then I say get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute set!
 from Chanute, KS,  May 23, 2013

Very sweet colors, and light airy sheets. Almost a silky feel to them. A very nice set for young girls or tweens. Great for hot weather months. My 7 year-old loves to make her bed now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Pennsylvania,  May 23, 2013

Nice a colorful my daughter loved it quality is ok for price we paid

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 21, 2012

Visual - Grade: (A+) Love the bright colors and design of this bedding for older primary school girls. Quality of Sheets - Grade (C+) Just use to higher count threading Overall, very good purchase especially at a steal of a price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Spread
 from Traverse City. MI,  Dec 7, 2012

The is great for a teenagers room. Super value and easy to decorate around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brddibg
 from Jenks, OK,  Nov 28, 2012

Super cute!! Comfy. The sheets are a little slick. The pockets are deep enough for pillow top style mattresses. Great value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter LOVES this
 from Waseca, MN,  Oct 18, 2012

great color and comfortable looks great in my daughter's bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not disappointed
 from West Virginia,  Oct 9, 2012

I purchased this for my 8 yr old daughter for her birthday. The sheets are not great, but the comforter is worth the price. Colors are pretty and bright. I washed the bedding before using it and the bed skirt tore in the wash (the white part that lays flat under the mattress). I don't regret this purchase for the simple fact that the comforter is worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace sign bedding we bought the twin
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 9, 2012

Great set you get the bed skirt even though it's not in the description. The quilt is light weight and for winter an extra blanket is suggested . The fabric is fine but it is a poly so washing on warm vs. hot and drying in medium is best. Really cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Out and Peace IN!
 from Los Angeles County, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

Bought for my 10 year old daughter. I really didnt like the print but thought she would. pleasantly surprised at quality and have grown to truly like the print of peace signs and polka dots. I like the solid color on back of comforter. daughter lovesthe set. delivery was accurate - wish was a tad faster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good because my girls love it, I would say fair
 from Sapulpa & Gate , Oklahoma,  Jul 13, 2012

I would only recomend this if you know ahead of time not to dry the bedskirt as ours melted. Yes the white stuff is a sort of synthetic plastic or something it melted. Luckily it didnt stick to badly to the other set (we bought 2) in the dryer and that we eventually will buy 2 more to outfit 2 matching bunk beds and since I know each set comes with a bedskirt I really only need 2 of the 4 and will NEVER dry them in the dryer again. Maybe fluff with no heat or something. Seriously it melted people. MELTED. I dont think childrens bedding should melt. As a house fire survivor your entire house melts so I guess that is a mute point. Fun set, girls happy not a big deal if they get ruined. I dont think the potterybarn quilt I originally was going to buy would have melted but then that was $xx.xx one piece verses $xx.xx for an entire set. Melted um yeah girls happy but this isnt the greatest review! Their happiness is all that matters. MELTED PEOPLE!!!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granddaughters loved them
 from MI,  Jun 28, 2011

I bought 2 sets for bunk beds.My granddaughters loved them.Great price for the sets .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent set
 Dec 28, 2010

I ordered this for my daughter (nine years old). The colours are very nice and bright. It looks really nice in her new room. I found that the comforter is very thin and the sheets and pillow case and sham are a very strange blend of fabric between polyester and satin so they are kind of slippery. Also very thin. It's a nice looking set but I will probably buy new sheets and pillowcases in a coordinating colour as the ones it comes with are not super comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace + 5
 from Wallkill, NY,  Dec 2, 2010

Very nice comforter and sheet set. My daughter will love these peace signs come Christmas morn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top